2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
490451 Zeiss Conquest Riflescope Sunshades 44mm 490451 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Zeiss Conquest Riflescope Sunshades 44mm 490451 and other Riflescope Accessories by Zeiss.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 3.9 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

Zeiss Conquest Riflescope Sunshades 44mm 490451 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

Zeiss Conquest Sunshade

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: cde3112 (verified customer) , Hunter of whitetails and waterfowl. Fisherman, from Houston, TX on Apr 6, 2013
Pros:  Easy to install, works as advertised.
Cons:  Price
Would recommend:  yes

cde3112 wrote:

Meets its functional expectations. Extremely easy to install.

Was cde3112's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Conquest Sun Shade

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: chase (verified customer) from British Columbia on Nov 2, 2012
Pros:  crisper image quality
Cons:  makes scope a little bulky
Would recommend:  yes

chase wrote:

this sunshade does everything it is suppose to by blocking stray light which can make image fuzzy and gathers light from more down range giving you a sharper image

Was chase's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Ziess SunShade

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: William Golpe (verified customer) , Target shooter, from Clinton Twp., MI. on Apr 6, 2012
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

William Golpe wrote:

I own Zeiss scopes and other of their products and all I can say is top notch products.

Was William Golpe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Does its job

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: kdh454 (verified customer) from Allen, Texas on Jan 28, 2012
Pros:  Eliminates glare
Cons:  Color is not a perfect match, but acceptable
Would recommend:  yes

kdh454 wrote:

It does a good job of preventing glare. The color was ever so slightly different from that of my Conquest 3-9x40 but its not really noticeable and just me being picky.

Was kdh454's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Take Refuge In The Shade... The Zeiss Sunshade!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JerzInTheHouse (verified customer) , I'm a God fearing, family loving, Second Amendment enthusiast., from Corona, CA on Sep 21, 2010
Pros:  Works as advertised
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

JerzInTheHouse wrote:

Another great Zeiss product.

Was JerzInTheHouse's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Ziess rifle scope sunshade

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Cbigdaddy from Stockton Ca. on Sep 14, 2010
Pros:  Works really well to shade from the glare when shooting in to the sun.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Cbigdaddy wrote:

Did exactly what I needed..Will purchase another for my other scope.

Was Cbigdaddy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Zeiss riflescope sunshade

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: William Hawks (verified customer) from Kansas City Missouri on Mar 11, 2010
Pros:  Easy to install. Blocks reflection of sun for better imaging.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

William Hawks wrote:

I have been a hunter and target shooter for many years. I purchased this sunshade for my Zeiss 6.5 x 20 target scope and it works as advertised helping for a better shooting experience in bright sun.

Was William Hawks's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

its just a sunshade

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: cdomanc from PA on Oct 6, 2008
Pros:  finish matched fit perfect
Cons:  the price and the bright whit writing
Would recommend:  no

cdomanc wrote:

good simple sunshade

Was cdomanc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Zeiss Conquest Riflescope Sunshades 44mm 490451 - UPC: 490451