2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
ZERO-KIT1 Z.E.R.O. Zombie Extermination, Research and Operations Kit by OpticsPlanet is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Z.E.R.O. Zombie Extermination, Research and Operations Kit by OpticsPlanet and other Survival Gear by OpticsPlanet.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Z.E.R.O. Zombie Extermination, Research and Operations Kit by OpticsPlanet Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 22

my dad disowned me, my wife left me and took the dog

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: stillwaitingfory2k from alabama on Dec 10, 2012
Pros:  lots of great stuff
Cons:  when zombies come you will wish you were dead if you don't have this kit
Would recommend:  yes

stillwaitingfory2k wrote:

when UPS arrived at my door with 3 pallets of treasure my dad asked me, "wtf is all that $@#$". I told him about zombies and he said, "son i am dissapoint. You will be forever alone". I told him that he will die when the zombies come and i won't save him. Then my wife left me when she saw the credit card bill. I told her who cares about debt. Either the zombies come and the debt won't matter, or Obama will take care of it for me.

Was stillwaitingfory2k's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 76   not helpful: 8

BEST BUY ON THE INTERNET

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MAJOR WELT (verified customer) , retired , avid hunter , fisherman , tournament paintball player , from LEBANON, TN. on Oct 27, 2012
Pros:  EVERYTHINGS GOOD
Cons:  NEEDS MORE PICTURES IN INSTRUCTION BOOKLET AND NEEDS TO BE IN ENGLISH
Would recommend:  yes

MAJOR WELT wrote:

I got one of these as a gift. There's stuff I can't operate and somethings I have no Idea waht they are for ..SO , I parted this kit out on EBAY and made a killing.. matter of fact about 8k more than the sale price. I used the money to buy : a dehydrator, soy sauce,cajun seasoning, a truck load of Mt Dews ; toilet paper, and a ChainMail shark suit with booties and gloves , so I can't be bitten...the rest I spent on ammo..Zombie Jerky anyone..?

Was MAJOR WELT's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 13   not helpful: 2

A little disappointed

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: too late to negotiate from Benghazi, Lybia on Sep 27, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

too late to negotiate wrote:

After 3 days of unpacking I have a bit of a frown on my face. 23k and no tactical bacon? What if they're muslim zombies???? On the positive side the unionized UPS man is still bitching about the size of the box. :D I think if he catches the zombie he's coming for me first.

Was too late to negotiate's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 5

Nice addition to my BOL's

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Longbow , Insurance sales and banker, from Bloomington IN on Jul 28, 2012
Pros:  High end Gear
Cons:  No food stocks?
Would recommend:  yes

Longbow wrote:

By day I'm an insurance salesman. By night, I spend every waking moment to prepare for zombies and returning college students at IUB in Bloomington Indiana. These items will round out the supplies I already have, and can drop ship them to my other BOL's that I have spaced every few miles from work, to my home in the Brown County. Thanks for a great kit, and hope it can arrive before school starts in a few weeks.

Was Longbow's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Frightening, yet soooo necessary

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ScaredofZombies from Winnipeg on Jul 26, 2012
Pros:  Cool gear
Cons:  Zombies are coming
Would recommend:  yes

ScaredofZombies wrote:

I hate to think about the coming zombie plague. But it is coming, and you need this kit. Be afraid, but also be prepared.

Was ScaredofZombies's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

As John Lennon said, "All you Need is ZERO"

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: LennonsGhost from ZombieLand, WY on Jul 25, 2012
Pros:  Sweet selection of gear dude!
Cons:  No Zombie blood included
Would recommend:  yes

LennonsGhost wrote:

I've only tried this kit in 2 zombie apocalypses and one super smart cow apocalypse, and I'm clearly still alive. Nonetheless, they say it's the 3 zombie apocalypse that gets you, so I may have to hold back my judgement for the time being. That said, I have had great success with the rifle bag. It now glows in the dark due to the zombie blood that covers it. I think I actually doubled the value of the kit with this alone.

Was LennonsGhost's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 13   not helpful: 5

Where's the beef?

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BeefCakeBob from Sioux Falls, SD on Jul 23, 2012
Pros:  Beef making tools included
Cons:  No beef included
Would recommend:  yes

BeefCakeBob wrote:

Seriously? Where's the beef jerky? Everyone and their uncle knows beef jerky is the perfect food for the zombie apocalypse. I suppose you COULD make some after you use your sweet new night vision to take down a cow, but I'm not nearly as handy as I pretend. There's a very good chance the jerky won't taste good.

Was BeefCakeBob's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

Zombie Apocalypse Not Included

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BigJohnHenry from Salt Lake City, UT on Jul 23, 2012
Pros:  So many cool toys
Cons:  So little time
Would recommend:  yes

BigJohnHenry wrote:

One Question: which tool gets me into a mall?

Was BigJohnHenry's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

So far, so good

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: UpstandingCitizen , 3 time national moustache championship winner. 9th Degree black belt in Shaolin Kung Fu. Former Golden Gloves boxer. Hold the world record for bull testicles eaten in an hour at 117. , from Papaloosa, WY on Jul 23, 2012
Pros:  versatility
Cons:  marital strife
Would recommend:  yes

UpstandingCitizen wrote:

I have yet to try this kit out in a genuine zombie apocalypse but my neighbors kids are pretty f-d up on drugs and with the gear in this kit I can keep tabs on them and lay down the law when they cross onto my property, which I do not believe they will be doing anymore. Obviously there are some things that this kit does not include, but I already had a well rounded firearms collection, and several good chainsaws so it was not a problem for me. Also, certain components of the kit I cannot vouch for the quality of, such as the pipet shaker, since I do not have experience with comparable models. Also, I am skeptical about finding a cure...my shotgun is the cure as far as I am concerned, but there are other uses for the science equipment in a post-apocalyptic scenario, so I do not believe it is wasted. Also, I have to say I would keep the Battle Mug away from any fine wood tables you have, that is a disaster waiting to happen, it is not fun trying to explain to your wife that her grandmother's ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was UpstandingCitizen's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 11   not helpful: 1

No Bottle, No Purchase

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: LoveNotHate from Springfield, IL on Jul 23, 2012
Pros:  Nice Lab Equipment
Cons:  I prefer Non-Violence toward Zombies
Would recommend:  yes

LoveNotHate wrote:

Where's the Do-All Outdoors Pee-Pee Bottle? Zombies can smell us too.

Was LoveNotHate's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 4

Reviews - Z.E.R.O. Zombie Extermination, Research and Operations Kit by OpticsPlanet