2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments

Add review for Safariland 2005 "Top Gun" Low-Ride, Level I Retention Holster - Cordovan Basketweave, Right Hand 2005-77-071

Please Remember To Follow Editorial Guidelines! Please keep your reviews specific to the product. See Editorial Guidelines for additional information. Fields marked with * are required.

2005-77-071 Safariland 2005 "Top Gun" Low-Ride, Level I Retention Holster - Cordovan Basketweave, Right Hand 2005-77-071 Safariland 2005 "Top Gun" Low-Ride, Level I Retention Holster - Cordovan Basketweave, Right Hand 2005-77-071 on sale and available from our online store. OpticsPlanet, Inc is an Authorized US Distributor for Safariland Holsters. Specifications for Safariland 2005 "Top Gun" Low-Ride, Level I Retention Holster - Cordovan Basketweave, Right Hand 2005-77-071:Category: Sls / Other Duty HolstersFinish/Color: Cordovan BasketweaveFits: SigSauer - P226DAO,P220DAO; P220ST StainlessSteel P220R, P220S, P226R P226S, P226SO with Accessory Rails DASA; P220 before gun serial number (G158180),P226 before serial...  

Read Full Description / Purchase This Product

Add review for Safariland 2005 "Top Gun" Low-Ride, Level I Retention Holster - Cordovan Basketweave, Right Hand 2005-77-071

Please select option for this product:*   2005-77-071: Safariland 2005 "Top Gun" Low-Ride, Level I Retention Holster - Cordovan Basketweave, Right Hand 2005-77-071
  2005-77-071: Safariland 2005 "Top Gun" Low-Ride, Level I Retention Holster - Cordovan Basketweave, Right Hand 2005-77-071
  2005-77-071OBL: Safariland in.Top Gunin. Low-Ride, Level I Retention, Right Hand, Cordovan Basketweave Old Belt Style Loop 2005-77-071OBL
Please Rate This Product
Rating scale:
Overall rating: 12345
Easy To Set Up: 12345
Features: 12345
Meets expectations: 12345
Usability: 12345
Value for your money: 12345
Please Leave Your Comment
Review Title*: Comments*:
Pros:
Cons:
Recommend: yes no
Submit your Review!
Not a Reviews Member?
To leave your review please enter your nickname and location: *
User Name: *
City/State: *
OPTIONAL - To register please complete the following fields:
About you:
Email:
Password:
Confirm Password:
Please note: In order to receive your coupon for 10% OFF for writing your review, you must be an existing customer and you must become a REVIEWS MEMBER. The email address of your membership must match the email address we have on file from your previous order. This discount cannot be combined with any other offer.
Members, please sign in!
Email:
Password:
Password Assistance
Please enter code: