Products
2,516 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback


OpticsPlanet, Inc. is a Customer-focused Company and a Top Rated Online Dealer. The following store reviews, feedback, ratings, comments, and testimonials that we present below are collected by third parties, unpaid and unaltered. They are shown exactly as written in the original correspondence. For the feedback on specific products please see our Customer Product Reviews.


Latest Store Testimonials

Excellent. Jan 25, 2015
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: JohnD-Reviewer from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet is great! Easy to use website, great phone support. Shipping and returns with this company are top notch."

Excellent. Jan 24, 2015
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: TAGunsmithing from Resellerratings
"Have been doing business with Optics Planet for many years now. I have had very few problems and the minor ones that I did have, customer service promptly and courteously took care of. I will continue to do business with them for years to come, if I keep receiving the excellent service that I have experienced in the past!!!"

Very Good. Jan 23, 2015
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: mabcote from Resellerratings
"Great price and quick shipping on the Blackhawk holster for my Ruger LC9."

Excellent. Jan 23, 2015
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: slomtbiker from Resellerratings
"I bought several of my scopes through Optics Planet. Easy to deal with, descriptions of the products are well written and fast delivery. Truly one of the best places to buy on the internet."

Excellent. Jan 22, 2015
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: christians365 from Resellerratings
"I really wanted to get a top of the line red dot sight for a Colt LE6920 AR15. So I ordered the Eotech EXPS3-2 for a Christmas present, but did not particularly care for the large reticle. I contacted Optics Planet about it and they were very good about it and I was able to return the Eotech and replace it for the Aimpoint Pro. Optics Planet made the whole process very convenient and painless. I am very happy with my new Aimpoint Pro with its single red dot reticle. It is so much faster to acquire the target. The Aimpoint was spot on right out of the box. This is an awesome red dot sight and built like a tank. You can clearly see why the Military and Law Enforcement use Aimpoint as it is superior to the others. Eotech is top of the line too, but I prefer the Aimpoint. Thanks"

Excellent. Jan 22, 2015
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: chamilton1313 from Resellerratings
"Great price. Loved the available options. Package arrived right on time and was well packed. Everything worked as expected."

Excellent. Jan 21, 2015
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: bkmstr1 from Resellerratings
"Great customer service and lightning fast shipping as it was free 2 day !!! Scope was mounted on rifle and it is dead on AWESOME !!!!"

Excellent. Jan 20, 2015
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: robert_snider2 from Resellerratings
"Products I ordered arrived on time and were well packaged. They functioned out of the box properly"

Excellent. Jan 19, 2015
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: seeker-74266 from Resellerratings
"I have made many purchases from OpticsPlanet.com, ranging from an expensive ATN Thor Thermal Night Vision scope to numerous types of products and have never had a problem. The items arrived quickly and well packaged. OpticsPlanet.com is highly recommended and I always check their selection before making an online purchase."

Excellent. Jan 19, 2015
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Chooee from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet "OPMOD" house brand is definitely designed and constructed to make a strong name for itself! I was highly impressed with the construction, materials, number of amenities and attention-to-detail that went into this backpack. This is quality one would expect to pay twice its price for! This pack will see a lot of ride time in the back of my side-by-side in the mountains of Colorado."

Excellent. Jan 19, 2015
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jim_clark-99350 from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet is my go-to store for not only glass but gun parts. Service and shipping speeds are top notch and prices are typically under, if not well under, their competitors. The customer service is great."

Excellent. Jan 19, 2015
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: lkenyon from Resellerratings
"This was my second transaction with Optics Planet . Both times I received great customer service , quality products , and fast delivery. All at very good prices . Great company to do business with !!"

Excellent. Jan 18, 2015
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Patriotsniper921 from Resellerratings
"Ordered the Hogue AK-47/AK-74, Longer Yugo Version, Forend with OM Rubber gripping from Optics planet and couldn't be happier. The product worked and fit perfect on my Ak 47 N-Pap. The shipping was three days for standard shipping to Illinois. Will definitely use optics planet again."

Excellent. Jan 18, 2015
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jimrichter from Resellerratings
"All my purchases and communication with Optics Planet have been easy and enjoyable. The products are first class and the customer service has been excellent. Carry On OP.............."

Excellent. Jan 17, 2015
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: bufbillsball from Resellerratings
"I purchased some gear for my ballistic vest. Shipped quickly, good commincation, and the price was right. Thank You OpticsPlanet"

Excellent. Jan 16, 2015
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jollykwc from Resellerratings
"I've been shopping here for a few years and I usually place my orders at times when they offer a % off, which is fairly common. The shipping is free, customer service is accurate, and the verification emails are quick. Always price items with them before you buy somewhere else."

Excellent. Jan 14, 2015
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: babaganoosh from Resellerratings
"As much as I love low prices, I am also paranoid - something has to be wrong with the item?!Recently found OpticsPlanet in a search for low prices for an item. They were 10% lower than Dicks, Cabela's and any online store.Product came quick, sealed box, etc. Then I needed binoculars. Hard enough narrowing down to the right pair, but when I did, OpticsPlanet again had the best price. Same as before - product came quick, sealed box, etc. Wish I found them sooner : )"

Excellent. Jan 14, 2015
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Fourhorsemen from Resellerratings
"Customer friendly and professional."

Excellent. Jan 14, 2015
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ReconSniper from Resellerratings
"My order was fast and accurate. On top of them being the cheapest prices I could find on my products, they still accepted all of my coupon codes. Thank you OpticsPlanet.com. You will continue to see me and my family as your loyal customers."

Excellent. Jan 14, 2015
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: mugsphs from Resellerratings
"Knowledgeable staff, very helpful, love the free shipping when it qualifies, prices are good, quality of merchandise ordered is always what is expected, something for everyone's price range, never had a problem with returns/warranty (only once was a product returned for warranty) never had a problem with out of stock items and items are always delivered on time or as promised. Why would you go anywhere else?"