Products
2,516 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback


OpticsPlanet, Inc. is a Customer-focused Company and a Top Rated Online Dealer. The following store reviews, feedback, ratings, comments, and testimonials that we present below are collected by third parties, unpaid and unaltered. They are shown exactly as written in the original correspondence. For the feedback on specific products please see our Customer Product Reviews.


Latest Store Testimonials

Excellent. Nov 24, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: kbeckr from Resellerratings
"No problems whatsoever. Great product, great price. Will definitely look at Opticsplanet for future purchases"

Excellent. Nov 23, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: 5wayback from Resellerratings
"I am really happy that I ordered recently from OpticsPlanet. Great service. Loads of information on products besides good prices on optical gear and other outdoor oriented items. The free shipping is great, too. Besides the Redfield Revenge 6-18X44 rifle scope and Burris rings I bought, I turned around and placed another order that included a Burris Veracity 5-25X50 scope, Burris Signature high Zee rings, and a Burris Xtreme Tactical base for my Savage Model 12 Varminter.When the box arrived it wasn't in the best of shape. I blame this more on the carriers than on OpticsPlanet. I could easily see that OP did a great job on their end."

Excellent. Nov 22, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: danny_soria from Resellerratings
"Good site to order from. No problems."

Excellent. Nov 22, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: TKoukalik from Resellerratings
"Great price and outstanding value. Quality optic maker and prior orders from Optics Planet assured value. Arrived quickly and product was as list/described. I would highly recommend Optics Planet for item quality, quick delivery, value pricing."

Excellent. Nov 21, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: canadianhonker from Resellerratings
"So far im happy with my order of 5798160 on delivery."

Excellent. Nov 21, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: twoshooter from Resellerratings
"Product arrived slightly before estimated delivery date, it was just as advertised, functioned flawlessly. Excellent price, especially pleased with shipping. The tracking link was great and made keeping an eye on it easy and fast. Prior to this purchase I had not heard of them, but they are now on my short list."

Excellent. Nov 21, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jeche from Resellerratings
"Had what I was looking for and at a good price, Liked that they had all the different options available for item.Free shipping is nice and expedited is reasonable.Will continue to purchase from Optics Planet."

Excellent. Nov 21, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: hscottk52 from Resellerratings
"I ordered a DNZ scope mount for an Savage Axis rifle. The item was sent as promised and arrived well within the promised time that was given for delivery. The service I received was excellent."

Excellent. Nov 21, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Hmadrigal from Resellerratings
"Great prices. Excellent service. super fast shipping"

Excellent. Nov 21, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: liftedandgifted from Resellerratings
"I recently purchased a Black SS340 and Mueller Optics 4.5-14x40mm AO Flex Reticle APV Riflescope - Black MAPV451440. Shipping was fast and free. This is one of the clearest scopes I have and also one of the least expensive. Great buy for a target or even woods gun. It was highly recommended on many rimfire forums so I thought I would try it. Glad I did. Especially at the $135 mark with the sun shade."

Excellent. Nov 20, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: BigAirBare from Resellerratings
"I have been Purchasing my Streamlights (total 12 now) from OpticsPlanet for 9 Years now. I Will Not Go Anywhere Else. The Customer Service is Unmatched Anywhere. The Deals are The Best. And I Will Not Purchase anything But A Streamlight, and when I do it will be from OpticsPlanet. I purchase the 1,100 Lumen Light this last time and I am Sure that when they do land on Mars I will be able to light their Landing Area with this Bad Boy."

Excellent. Nov 19, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: tedwhite from Resellerratings
"Tried ordering from Amazon. They sent me the wrong holster and the vendor insisted it was the right one. Returned it. Ordered from OpticsPlanet and got exactly what I wanted."

Excellent. Nov 19, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: bguerro from Resellerratings
"Exactly as advertised. No issues whatsoever."

Excellent. Nov 18, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: JZohio from Resellerratings
"I got a sale price on a scope that I had been looking at for almost 2 years. Cost a lot, but I got a lot. Very happy. Quick shipping and boxed very well. Thank You."

Excellent. Nov 18, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: bigbobhenry1 from Resellerratings
"Very satisfied with service and products offered ,seems thought after i order something two or three days later it goes on sale."

Excellent. Nov 17, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jules_gonz_74 from Resellerratings
"Ordered a saddle mount for my shotgun. Price was right and product fit as specified. I'll order again from them for sure!"

Excellent. Nov 17, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: hellfish494 from Resellerratings
"Bought the CrimsonTrace Laser for my Ruger LC9. They were the best price I could find anywhere. Packaging came fast and was in perfect shape. Will buy from this company again."

Excellent. Nov 16, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: mhickman-95120 from Resellerratings
"Have ordered two rifle scopes and the 25x75x75 spotting scope and they are the clearest scopes i've ever used.. Great products and great company to do business with.. Fast shipping .thanks.."

Excellent. Nov 16, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: rkunde from Resellerratings
"I have purchased several items from Optics Planet, and will continue to shop here in the future. Best prices, Best customer service, and the free shipping really seals the deal. I have saved hundreds of dollars, and have quality products to show for it. Thank you, Optics Planet"

Excellent. Nov 15, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: bamaboomer from Resellerratings
"Fast shipping and packaged well. Best selection out there. Always a great place for optics and tactical gear.""