2,538 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback


OpticsPlanet, Inc. is a Customer-focused Company and a Top Rated Online Dealer. The following store reviews, feedback, ratings, comments, and testimonials that we present below are collected by third parties, unpaid and unaltered. They are shown exactly as written in the original correspondence. For the feedback on specific products please see our Customer Product Reviews.


Latest Store Testimonials

Excellent. Oct 20, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: copperdoor from Resellerratings
"Item was offered at a good price, with free shipping and no sales tax. Top it off a quick delivery in a well packaged box and you have a winner!"

Excellent. Oct 20, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: thekidnewyork from Resellerratings
"thank u. great products fast service"

Good. Oct 19, 2014
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: wendellsorrell from Resellerratings
"Got what I wanted at a good price. Unfortunately shipping is only offered through USPS and my order took 17 days from order to delivery. I would have paid extra for FedEx or UPS or even more from a vender who offered those shipping options. USPS has caused me more problems than I care to share!"

Excellent. Oct 16, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M1A-nut from Resellerratings
"Thanks for getting my Surefire M600P Fury Scout Weapons Light to me so fast! I was really surprised to find it in my mail box in like 2 days or something. The light fits my M1A Scout with the Archangel stock like it's supposed to be there and it sure puts a BRIGHT light on the subject. I'm very with the light and the great service from OpticsPlanet. W. Maxwell, Indiana."

Excellent. Oct 14, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: oldjohnsr47 from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet.com did a great job with my Sight mark spotting scope. A vary good price and arrived undamaged in a vary fast timeframe"

Excellent. Oct 13, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Soohs from Resellerratings
"After researching and reading customer and product reviews, I ordered from OpticsPlanet.com for the first time. I was so relieved to received exactly what I ordered quickly and in perfect condition. Thank you OpticsPlanet."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: STINKY7 from Resellerratings
"I am very pleased with the service I received from optics planet. I called the site and a very nice and knowledgeable lady helped me obtain the correct product and at a price I could afford. keep up the good work, I'm sure I'll be back. Thank-you!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Sgtedison8 from Resellerratings
"Exactly what I needed and very fast delivery. Thank you"

Excellent. Oct 10, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: mccauley_bryan from Resellerratings
"Very fast transaction, ordered my scope rings when I was out of town and they beat me home."

Excellent. Oct 10, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: SkyGunner68 from Resellerratings
"This is not the first thing I've bought from Optics and the quality was there on every item so far."

Excellent. Oct 10, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Gunnerusmcr from Resellerratings
"Great customer service and excellent selection of products. Extremely fast shipping and free. Ready to help with any question and provide advice when needed."

Very Good. Oct 9, 2014
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: mitch71 from Resellerratings
"First the BAD. It took over THREE WEEKS to receive ONE pocket knife, PLUS TWO calls to customer service ( one positive, one not so much). Needless to say i WILL NOT be buying a knife from optics planet again. Once i did get the knife it was just exactly what i wanted/needed. The ad for the knife advertised a one to three day wait, which was fine. Three weeks, not so much."

Excellent. Sep 22, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: duncd from Resellerratings
"Products were as described, arrived safely and very promptly. Items operated very nominally, as was expected. Have yet to zero my rifle with the scope installed, but anticipate no issues. LULA loader worked as advertised: efficiently, quickly and easily."

Excellent. Sep 22, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: francis_huber from Resellerratings
"Pachmayr makes a really high quality product. I have their Decelarator model on all of my pistols. Not only are they very comfortable to the grip but they also noticeably reduced the perceived recoil by at least 40 percent and, with a 44 mag, that is something to be appreciated."

Excellent. Sep 22, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Mikewoods27 from Resellerratings
"I have made numerous purchases from Optics Planet and couldn't be happier. Being in the customer service industry I can honestly say their service is second to none. Fast shipping and quality products, can't beat it."

Excellent. Sep 21, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: patrick7992 from Resellerratings
"I like Optics Planet.They stock a lot of great stuff.They ship fast. They have a lot of stuff in stock.Their website might not be perfect, but it is easy enough to navigate, and find what you want....I like Optics Planet. I am sure I will shop there again."

Excellent. Sep 21, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Sewellconst from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet is not always the lowest priced website. However, their products are first class as well as their service.Most items arrive in a normal business week of 5 days.Packaging and shipping is excellent. All items I have ever ordered from them have arrived in first class condition.Never have had any returns to OpticsPlanet."

Excellent. Sep 20, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: CombatPistolSelfDefenseTraining from Resellerratings
"I have this mounted on a Yugo M70B1 AK47. It is an excellentBipod, lightweight, sturdy, easily adjustable, with three different mounting systems included. The full size model works perfectly with the long 30 round magazines which only requires extending the legs 2 1/2 to 3 inches for bench shooting such as zeroing sights. It would probably never be necessary to adjust the legs to the full 11 inches. You can accomplish just about every shooting position imaginable at half of its maximum length. A well made, functional product."

Excellent. Sep 19, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: netStaff from Resellerratings
"You'll get better results if you put ALL the required info in the email you send asking me to "Rate Your Shopping Experience". Invoice/order # was there but not date... I had to go and look up my original order. Too much effort. More people will respond if you make filling out the survey as easy as possible. Just sayin'."

Excellent. Sep 18, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: wendellrichards from Resellerratings
"The Bushnell 10x42 HD binoculars will replace a lost pair, the quality of the product and price from OpticsPlanet, made a good deal for me. Also the timely "Free shipping" was a big plus, I'm sure I will be doing business with both firms again in the future."