2,550 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 10



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"This is my second order from Opticsplanet. I'm extreemly satisfied with the choices and quality of the items. This place has so much more than just scopes. This is a fantastic vendor."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.I. from Tamuning, GU (ordered NcSTAR Regular Rifle Scope - 3-9x40 Black Scope / Ruby / Ring)
"Hi Sir/Madam I don't see anything wrong for the shipment, that's natural, sometimes you can received early sometimes delayed.for me it is okay. Best regards"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Quite sometime ago I had had a shipping problem with Optics Planet, so I was hesitant to buy again, But I will tell you that has all changed! It was a Smooth Transaction, Great Price, Great Service, and Shipping was Super Fast. The Best of the Best!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.C. from Avon, NY (ordered Caldwell Lead Sled Plus)
""

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: E.C. from Madison, AL (ordered Barska 8-24x58mm Bench Mark DFS Waterproof Spotting Scope AD10786)
"This is a great product for the price. I teach JROTC and our storage space is limited, plus we have to consistently set-up and break-down our shooting range. This product fits well within our requirements and gets the job done. The view is clear, bright, and easy on the eye as well."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Probably one of the best online stores I have ever shopped at. I keep going back to see if they have the stuff im looking for. Always the best prices if you shop around and no tax and free shipping makes it even better than a physical store."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: I.S. from Voronezh, vo (ordered Ralph Sunglasses RA5004 and Ralph Sunglasses RA5075)
"Great service and attitude to customers!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: K.N. from Chardon, OH (ordered Brunton Eterna 6x30 Waterproof Monocular Scope 4070W)
"The monocular that I ordered as a Christmas present was shipped promptly, arrived safely and was of good quality. We used it that same day to watch the woodpeckers at their new feeder."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I wish every on-line merchant was like this."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"Fantastic purchasing from Opticsplanet. Everything you could want from an online purchase. It missed a perfect score because had to clarify a product listing and manufacturer to ensure the correct item purchase which delayed me from clicking ok to purchase sooner. Other than that, i'll be purchasing from them again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.M. from Orland Park, IL (ordered Celestron TrekGuide Outdoor Hiking Digital Compass)
"thank you for expedience in service and delivery."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: L.F. from johnstown, ne (ordered Nikon 12x25 ProStaff ATB Waterproof All Terrain Binocular 7486)
"Love this site! Just wished I had more of an option to ship. I had to call to change shipping rather than just choose it and be on my way again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Greetings from Littlefork Mn ! Great folks to buy from. I was able to add to my order by phone on a weekend! Thanks for the fantastic service. Will be a return customer soon..."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Fast Shipping which was free and Glasses better then described."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: B.D. from welches, OR (ordered Bianchi 111 Cyclone Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 12680)
"great product and service, would order from them again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great Sender! On time delivery. Already spreading the word to other people about Optics Planet"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: E.B. from Palmetto, FL (ordered Leupold Quick Release Weaver Style QRW Rings)
"Good experience except for one occasion when they sold out of a product and did not advise me until after I had placed the order"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.P. from Rotherithe, London (ordered BlackHawk Titan Hydration Pack)
"Product as stated! Delivery was very quick. No problems with transaction. Will recommend! Thank you."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.S. from Plattsburg, MO (ordered Barska 15x70mm X-Trail Binoculars w/ Tripod & Tripod Adapter - AB10154)
"It was my first time to order through opticsplanet, and I would definitely shop with them again. I had contacted Customer Service because I had a question about an online order I had just placed, not sure if the order had processed. The representative was very courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. He was able to provide the information I was seeking right away. Shipping time is extremely fast--the binoculars were shipped out the next day and I received it a few days later. The packaging was good. Highly recommended seller."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 3
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.H. from Menifee, CA (ordered Bianchi 5BHL Thumbsnap Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 10261)
"The product is excellent, and comfortable to use. I find that I am now on their junk e-mail list."