2,536 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 100



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Best selection of products. Best Product Prices! Best shipping options - Free Shipping. OpticsPlanet.com is the BEST!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.B. from Cape Coral, FL (ordered NcSTAR Gun Case / Scope Ready CVS2906)
"Great Prices - Great Products!"

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"the Item I purchased was great for the value! I will continue to be a fan of Optics Planet!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.D. from La Grange Pk, IL (ordered Leupold VX-I 3-9x40mm Rifle Scope)
"They were easy and fast, better then going to Bass Pro Shop. Thank you Mike Dagelen"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Optics Planet did a great job! Each item was exactly (or better) than what I expected based on the item descriptions and pictures. Prices and selection surpassed Amazon and Midway USA which I didn't think was possible. Opticsplanet.com is now my "go-to" vendor for anything firearms or duty related. My only complaint with the transaction involved UPS and their lack of organization and reliable information from UPS customer service. NO ISSUES AT ALL WITH OPTICS PLANET except I didn't know about them sooner. Thanks for a no (unpleasant) suprises experience! You will here from me again!!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I bought some sunglasses for 11 bucks and they are great"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.A. from Ogdensburg, NY (ordered Champion Traps and Targets Rimfire Bullet Trap - 40801)
"Had the lowest price around for my item. Shipped the same day. Excellent seller!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.A. from MONTE ESTORIL, ESTORIL (ordered Plano Moulding Plano Black Single Pistol Case 140300)
"very honnest and professional shop. They make an excellent and rapid work."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 2
Delivery 2
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"I purchased two items that were both said to be in stock. I recieved a confirmation email thanking me for my purchase and showing me both items were shipped. the following day I recieved an email stating that my order was temporarily on hold because one of my items was out of stock. After calling CS, I was told the items were shipping from different locations and one was enroute while the other would ship as soon as it was in stock. Other than the misleading emails my dealings with optics planet was just fine. Both products made it to my door less than a week apart."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"This is one of the two or three main shops that I goto. They're prices are usually the very best, merchandise usually arrives way before I expect it! GREAT PLACE!!"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.L. from Hastings, Hawke's Bay (ordered Bushnell 10x42 Legend Ultra HD Binoculars Rain Guard, ED Glass, UWB)
"Optics Planet is a great store that treats New Zealand customers with value. These guys really put Cabela's to shame, by not exploiting us with overpriced shipping, and giving us a opportunity to select from a great range of goods, at an awesome price! They are always helpful on their live customer chat service, and always seem to go that extra mile. My Bushnell Legend Ultra HD binoculars arrive 5 working days after ordering, that's great service."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: R.S. from SAN DIEGO, CA (ordered 5.11 Tactical Tac Lite Glove 59323 and A-Zoom Precision Shotgun Snap Caps)
"Good overall experience. I received an email pertaining to my order of three items. One of them was not in stock and the entire order would be held. I called and asked to remove the one item and ship the remaining two. The process was painless and the items shipped promptly. I would order again but I would call ahead and make sure the item was in stock."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: S.B. from Bloomington, MN (ordered AO Flight Gear Original Pilot 55mm Sunglass)
"Your web site was easy, quick to move around in and I was able to order what I wanted and received it in 4 days. The quality of the item was excellent. I received what I pay for and love it. Really don't see where you need to improve your web site at all. Great job. Cherill, Bloomington, MN"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.E. from Perry, OK (ordered Bushnell PinSeeker 1500 Laser Rangefinder 205103 Golf w/ Slope)
"Ordered a golf scope from this company without any prior experience. Great price, quick delivery and product just as expected!"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: B.B. from East Brunswick, NJ (ordered Uni Dot P310 Sight 3mm Dot With Interchangeable Red/Green Fiber Optics)
"Site is easy to navigate, items are clearly detailed and explained. Shipping is reasonable and delivery on time as promised."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.T. from Valdosta, GA (ordered Galco Ankle Glove Holsters)
"Some items on the website were hard to navigate, and the pictures, as stated in some of the descriptions, were not the picture of the item ordering. I already knew what item number I was looking for, but had I not, the website could have been very confusing. Great shipping! Great Prices! I was happy to see my item ship out quickly from their warehouse and not sit on someone's desk for a week. I love the product and will use them in the future."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: R.O. from NORTH BENTON, OH (ordered Crimson Trace Sig Sauer P238 Laser Guard)
"According to their adds, I was supposed to get a mail in rebate for $50. I did not get this rebate."