2,544 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 101



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"As advertized. Happy with purchase."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.S. from Perry, OH (ordered DeSantis Cozy Partner - Style 028 for Beretta, Glock and S&W)
"Like usual, the best!!!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I had no problems with any point of the transaction. Very good sevice."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"i've done business with them in the past i find their prices to be excellent in comparison to local dealers with free shipping it's even better than going to someone local as you don't have to get away from your computer would definitely buy from them again"

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 2
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
"Optics planet has a great selection of scopes and sights for almost any application. I placed an 3/10/12 order for a Nikon point blank scope online and waited and waited for days to get a tracking number finally getting an email that my scope was on back order. In disappointing that they don't have the back order information when you are about to check out or in the shopping cart. its is now 14 days later still no scope."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"On june 19th I purchased a Leapers 3x9-40 stealth rifle scope and Archer air says their the best, but their prices are much higher. The quality of Leapers is clear, easy to adjust with the mil dot and all you have to do is use the hex key that is provided to re zero if needed. I got my scope by the 25th and it came as promised with rings and all. It included charts , batteries, and caps and the price was more than fair. I finally had a chance to take my Tech Force 97 to Pennsylivania and test both the rifle and the scope. The rifle shoots 900fps in .22 with predators premier pellets in 14.3 grains;At the range of 25 yrds both the scope and the TF97 shot groups of 1/2 after adjusting the scope with the provided hex key. I than went after rats and ended getting stuck in a rain storm, but at least I had the air rifle to catch the nasty rats whom took cover under the dry logs. I took them out with head shots and one shot and they dropped. I recommend this item to any serious hunter because it's a scope that will work during the rain and foul weather. When that shot is required you bet that it will be placed with leapers compared to pricer scopes for the price you can mount it on a air rifle or a 22. rim fire and you will be happy did!!! Sincerely, Oneshot1987"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.V. from WINSTON SALEM, NC (ordered BlackHawk Inside-The-Pants Holster w/Strap 73IR)
"These folks are the best of the best! Good prices, excellent product knowledge and quick to ship...."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"One of the two items shipped immediately, the second item was not in stock at the time the order was placed. I would have preferred that this information be made available prior to placing the order. I most likely would have looked for the item elsewhere. Regardless of this delay the item shipped when the customer service rep said it would. In the future I will request that the order be cancelled if any items are on backorder."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I have done business with them twice. They provide excellent pricing and professional packaging. Their website is clear and easy to use. They answer phone or Email questions promptly and fully. I recommend this vendor to anyone and I will continue to buy from them. In a world of poor service, Optics Planet is great."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: K.P. from Alpharetta, GA (ordered Ray-Ban Aviator Large Metal Sunglasses RB3025)
"Great communications when they were out of stock and still were managed to ship withing my expectations."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Recieved my purchase in a prompt manner and got exactly what I ordered."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 3
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.B. from Cocoa, FL (ordered Pelican 1550 Watertight Protector Hard Cases)
"Very please with all the support from Optic Planet. The first scope was damaged in transit by the shipper.. One e-mail too Optics Planet got the ball rolling.. I got the second scope with in 10 days.. very pleased with customer service at Optic Planet"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"great product selection, great price and fast shipping...can't ask for more..."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.B. from Lawrence, PA (ordered 5.11 Tactical Rush Moab 10)
"Quality products at a descent price. Very satisfied."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.B. from Livermore, CA (ordered Sferoflex Eyeglass Frames SF2081)
"The item I ordered was out of stock when I ordered on June 15th and company offered a change to an in-stock item. I declined, and the item arrived June 28th."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.B. from Riverside, CA (ordered Alpen Pro 10x50mm Fixed Focus Wide Angle Binoculars)
"My second time buying from Opticsplant. Best prices anywhere. Excellent from start to finish. Highly recommended. I will buy again soon from them."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 2
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 1
"Scope riser base I ordered was not in stock and replacement was cheaper. I did not get a reduction on my invoice nor did I get a refund. I should NOT have to contact themt o get an overcharge straight-that should be a priority for them. I will not likely do business with them in the future."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.D. from Chester Springs, PA (ordered NcSTAR Red Dot Sight - Tactical Red Dot With 4 Different Reticles / Black D4B)
"Great product. Fast delivery. Great service."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"Excellent overall service and the free shipping option is great as usual! Have ordered in the past and will definately order again"