2,540 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 102



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: H.S. from Richmond, NH (ordered Lasermax Laser Sights for Glock Pistols 21/21)
"Highly recommended merchant."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"My purchasing period with them so far was amazing. the customer support was both efficient and helpful."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 3
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
"bought product and then found same product cheaper by almost 50.00 dollars on another site...e.m. the sales manager n gave a website for a reply no other contact has been made excellent and broad view of products"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"The purchase of the pentax scope and binnoculars was well worth the price, eventhough I have'nt used the scope I have enjoyed the binnoculars.I rate the optics planet as very good. Thanks, Doug Lindquist"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"The purchased Pelican case fulfilled my need"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.R. from Sheridan, WY (ordered Weaver Riflescopes - Weaver 4x38 K4 80th Anniversary Scope)
"I purchased a Weaver K4-1 38x40 80th Anniversary edition Sporting Rifle Scope from Optics Planet about a month ago. My purchasing experience w/ Optics Planet was EXCELLENT overall, from Customer Service and information provided BEFORE my purchase, to the purchasing experience itself, to providing Tracking No. for my convenience in "tracking" shipment of item I purchased, to exceptional QUALITY of packing the item I purchased, to its timely arrival @ my home! Optics Planet offered the BEST (Lowest) price I could find for item I purchased, as well as offering FREE Shipping & Handling, all total a SUBSTANTIAL Savings for me!! My ONLY tiny complaint is that I didn't receive an Invoice "Hard Copy" from Optics Planet in package w/ shipped item, just more of a "Packing Sheet" which had item description, etc., etc. However, I have NOT contacted an Optiics Planet Rep. to discuss getting more of what I consider a complete Invoice "Hard Copy" yet, and I DON't anticipate much of a problem here as responsive as their Customer Service has been thus far!! I am ALREADY planning my NEXT purchase from Optics Planet, as soon as I get a respectable review written specifically for 1st product/item I purchased from them. Once I complete that, I can receive a 10% Discount on next item I choose to purchase from Optics Planet, which AGAIN offers a substantial savings for me! I give my overall experience w/ Optics Planet thus far an A+++++ Rating!! Definetely a 5-Star Purchasing experience for me!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: L.A. from Trinity, FL (ordered DeSantis Right Hand - Black - Leather Ankle Holster 044BAE1Z0)
"Very pleasant that my shipment was so quick. Have used them again with another transaction."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"One of my items was sold out. Then I was promptly notified via email of the small wait till they had it in stock. Also, I wasn't charged until they shipped the item which was real "stand up" of them. I'm a big fan of OpticsPlanet.com so if I need it, and they have it, I'll buy it from them. Great store highly recommended."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Iam a new customer but I have not encounter any problems to date."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Reasonable pricing, Fast shipping and excelent costomer service. I had NO problems ordering from Optics Planet"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.O. from Saint Simons Island, GA (ordered Burris Xtreme Tactical Picatinny Style Rail 1" Weapon Rings)
"I have and will continue to order from them."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: K.M. from HUMBLE, TX (ordered Galco Stinger Belt Holster for SIG-SAUER P238)
"I have bought several things from optics planet. Always arrives well packaged and on time. Prices are good and coupons can usually be found for 5% off and sometimes 10% off. Only had to call customer service one time. They were polite and easy to deal with."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Excellent customer service, the best prices around and 100% authentic Ray-Ban sunglasses, can buy with confidence. At first my order was placed on "backorder" and promised an arrival time of 10 working days, which turned into 3, simply amazing, Completely satisfied and definetly will buy from them again!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: F.P. from Middletown, NY (ordered Streamlight Stinger DS C4 LED Flashlight)
"Great Company! Have used repeatedly and will be using again. Free shipping on most items. Order shipping the next day!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Excellent service in every way; ease of ordering, quality of merchandise, very good prices, low or no cost shipping, and extremely fast delivery. This was my first purchase with Optics Planet and I will return when other products are needed."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I would definitely buy from them again. Very pleased."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.D. from Gassaway, WV (ordered Energizer 123 Lithium 3 Volt Battery EL123APBP)
"Very good and fast service. Great cooperation with service department. Would recomend this store for quality and courtisey. Dizzie"