2,534 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 103



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.A. from Pekin, IN (ordered Galco S&W K FR 19 2 1/2 Inch Combat Master Belt Holster)
"This was my second order from OpticsPlanet. Both orders were handled professionally and quickly. Their customer service is quick and responsive. I recommend them highly for Price, quality, shipping speed and the experience with them was excellent. I will be buying from them again."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.B. from Lakewood, CA (ordered Lomographic Color Splash Camera, White)
"The packaging of the camera was ripped in several places, but the camera appears to be in good working order."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: R.C. from Virginia Beach, VA (ordered EGW Savage Picatinny Rail Scope Mount - Round Back)
"Capability of placing an order of items not in stock needs improvement. Buyer should be warned prior to purchase of product availability."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 3
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: F.T. from Cushing, TX (ordered BlackHawk LE Duty Gear Duty Belt w/Loop 44B2XLBK)
"The store has a rather cumbersome returns policy."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"excellent service! and FAST free shipping ? i'm really impressed. i will be back for more. THANK YOU"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I feel guilty only giving Optics Planet a 4 for Delivery but on a couple of occasions they are out of stock on an item. They hold up shipment until the out of stock item comes in then they promptly ship the order. Twice they have done that but on one occasion they sent me a free Streamlight keyring light to make up for the lateness. Otherwise, Optics Planet is one of my favorite and most used Internet vendors. Sorry about the 4 for delivery guys. Man, I'm gonna feel guilty all day now!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.B. from tabor, IA (ordered Simmons 4x32mm Prohunter Handgun Scopes)
"it was fine"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Very competitive pricing! Fast delivery even internationally! Huge range of goods! And great communication & customer services! Excerlent!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.L. from Gore, VA (ordered Nikon 10x50 Action Binoculars 7218)
"Optics Planet never fails to amaze me on their prices or their customer service. You can never go wrong with this company."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Really easy to order, great prices. Don't know about customer service because i didn't have a need to contact because everything was great. the free shipping only took 5 days from time i placed order and everything was in order when it got here. so, based on everything else i gave them a 5 too. i'll be doing more shopping from here most definatly."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I have purchased several things from optics planet and I have been satisfied every time. Their customers service is superb and they have more items than you could think of. Give it a shot and type whatever you want into the search bar, and more likely than not, Optics Planet probably has it."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 3
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: C.C. from Calhan, CO (ordered Pelican 1620 Protector Watertight Hard Roller Cases w/ Wheels)
"At the last minute I needed a case to protect valuable electronics, found this site by chance ordered exactly what I wanted, which was delivered promptly. No problems its all good, Thanks"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"I was looking for a spotting scope on a different site which meantioned a particular brand when I searched for that brand I saw optics planet carried this brand. I use optics planet before for information on how to buy binoculars. Which was very informative and educational. So when it came time to make a purchase I knew that was the place to look. For the money I had budgetted to spend I was able to buy a QUALITY product. Other sites were selling junk in comparrison to what I bought at the price. Thank you Optics Planet."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.B. from Laconia, NH (ordered Uncle Mike's Sidekick Ambidextrous Hip Holsters)
"Hassle free, will return to this merchant often."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Overall a good experience,however,I think backordered items should say they are out of stock when you order not afterwards.The wait was only a couple of weeks."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"better that I hoped for."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.M. from White Hall, IL (ordered Bianchi X15 Shoulder Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 12368)
"Everything went smoothly from the time I placed my order to the delivery of the item ordered. This was my first time dealing with OpticsPlanet and I recommend them highly. I'll more than likely order from them again.."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"Finally I was happy with my order. Only 2 issues: First: I wanted to cancel my first order and the number for customer service was busy all the time, until I tried another number. The chat service worked great.After I was able to talk with the customer service, The cancellation was without problems and without tricks. Second: after I placed the order I received an email stating that the items are not in stock; the order was fulfilled one week later. But, finally I got my goggles for ski at a great price."