2,510 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 104



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: V.K. from Port Saint Lucie, FL (ordered Streamlight SL-20X Flashlight 26000 / 26120 / 26060 / 26010 SL20X Flash Light)
"Over all very smooth and easy transaction. Very quick shipping!! A+++"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.M. from San Diego, CA (ordered Camelbak Linchpin Hydration Backpack - 100 oz/3.0L)
"Item is perfect and fits me needs to the utmost satisfaction. I am more than satisfied with the price, shipping and how quickly my item was delivered!!"

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 5
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 1
Customer Service 1
Reviewer: V.K. from milton keynes, bucks (ordered Serengeti Aviator Sunglasses)
"great prices but very difficult to deal with if your from overseas.took a week to actually get an order accepted and then info on shipping a bit hit and miss."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: K.G. from Concord, CA (ordered 5.11 42" Double Rifle Case, Black)
"Great prices, free (fast) shipping, and great customer service! What more can you ask for??"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.S. from independence, KY (ordered Laserlyte CK-AMF Side Mount Laser Sight for Ruger LCP)
"Fast service and I kile there online chat function if you have any questions about your order"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Very satisfied with my products I should say it took lots of waiting because of a back ordered item ,more than a month and a half. During that time I was told the B/O item was coming in at least twice but actually had to continue waiting. In fact some of the reason I waited was to actually see how long it was going to take. But once the item was available it was fast shipping. If you need something and cannot wait it is better to call c/s and check on stock."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Easy shopping, great items, best prices."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: J.B. from Pleasant Prairie, WI (ordered Julbo Micropores PT Alti Arc X8/Spectron X4 Lens Mountain Sunglasses)
"Purchasing from OpticsPlanet was easy and pain free. I didn't have any troubles, so I really can't rate their customer service. I would definately order from OpticsPlanet again."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I really like them. The item I ordered was backordered, but they got it to me very fast."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: A.S. from Zachary, LA (ordered Blackhawk Lightweight Tactical Pant and Blackhawk Performance Shorts)
"I have ordered from Optics Planet before and their service has been wonderful. This order was no different and the items were arrived quickly. Extremely satisfied with my shopping experience."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"The item I ordered was in excellent condition and working order. Very satisfied all around. Highly recommended."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: P.P. from Kenosha, WI (ordered Streamlight Strion LED HP High Performance Rechargeable Flashlight)
"I have been impressed with streamlight since 1995. I purchased the old streamlight rechargeable flash light and it lasted 13 years. I recently purchased the Strion C4 HP and I love it. It is so bright and nothing can hide in the darkness. Words of wisdom, purchase both the AC and DC."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Extremely informative, user-friendly website with honest, straightforward reviews of products. A seamless, no-nonsense transaction. Prices lower than most internet sites and, needless to say, much lower than rip-offs like Gander Mountain."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I would recommend this company to anyone. I have read some horrible reviews about their service, but decided to take a gamble and order the product I wanted anyways. The company told me that the product I had ordered was backordered, I called them bc I was needing the product fairly quickly and they met my needs. The product was at my door steps within 4 days. Customer Service was great!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"My order showed up on time and undamaged. I could not have asked for more."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.G. from phila., PA (ordered NC Star Dual Illumination Multi Reticle Reflex Sight)
"looks like a very good product as i did not take to the gun range yet i will get back to u after i shoot it and sight it in"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: K.H. from Winston-Salem, NC (ordered MTM Black Four Pistol Handgun Case 81140)
"I have found that their inventory is often very low. If they are a new company, they have growing pains and it will improve. If they are well established, then their service manager or goods manager should be taken to the woodhouse."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 2
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 1
Reviewer: C.S. from Arecibo, PR (ordered Celestron Telescope Power Tank 12v Power Supply 18774)
"They Sell products with 0 stock"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Good pricing, extremely fast shipping...ordered late Mon., arrived Wed. Great online shopping experience."