2,543 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 108



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"After researching the items I wanted to purchase, I found Opticsplanet to have the best value for the buck. Odering was easy, processing & shipping were quick, and the items came as described. My overall experience was terrific. I definitely recommend this vendor to anyone, especially my friends. P.S. . . . the 5% off my entire order was a nice little bonus too! I'll be back!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Opticsplanet has always been an outstanding place to do your shopping...good prices...good line of products..best customer service...can't beat that combination...."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I love using optics planet. Checkout is simple delivery is fast and prices are right! Best place on the net for optics! Not the first time I used and sure is not the last! Thanks optics planet!"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: T.O. from Norristown, PA (ordered Weaver Lever-Lok Rings)
"Site was very good, would use again.."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I am a return shopper at this store. I have always been satisfied with their prices, service and responsiveness to questions. I'll be back."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.H. from ft lauderdale, FL (ordered BlackHawk Inside The Pocket Holster 40PP)
"Have never been treated better. Make me feel like my purchase is important part of their business."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 5
"something turned out to be out of stock when it was showing in stock. Turns out, this is not unheard of, though it's the first time it happened to me, and I order atleast monthly from them."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great derive....fast shipping....the cheapest prises by far I could find! Will for sure by from opticsplanet again!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"saved $$$ on order, saved $3.79 gal on gas. never left the house. fantastic. will order again. thanks!"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: P.D. from White Plains, NY (ordered Hatch Defender II Glove with Steel Shot SP100)
"Only complaint, Item ordered was not in stock. Instead of warning the consumer ahead of time, I was notified after the fact....not a good thing."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"My original color choice was backordered. Called and spoke with a customer service rep. She determined that a different color was available and I elected to change to that color. Great customer service!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: N.B. from Flagstaff, AZ (ordered Bianchi 59 Special Agent Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 19152)
"shipping was quick, price was right, and the part is exactly what I expected."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.L. from Forest Lake, MN (ordered Ray-Ban Eyeglass Frames RX6127)
"I would have given them all excellent but the frames I ordered were out of stock and took a little longer to ship. I was kept informed on what was going on with my order and my credit card wasn't billed until my frames shipped."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Optics Planet is my #1 source online. I stop here first. I go to Amazon if Optics does not have it."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.D. from Wethersfield, CT (ordered Nikon 8x42mm Monarch ATB High Reflective Prism Binoculars)
"good selection, desription and price"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.M. from Honolulu, HI (ordered Leupold VX-II 6-18x40mm Adjustable Objective Target Rifle Scope)
"This purchase, the last purchase and the purchase before, all the same excellent experience in all areas"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.G. from
"every thing was very good> thanks"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 4
"Aside from the search engine not being the greatest, shopping at OpticsPlanet is great! Best prices for Safariland gear and customer service is off the charts. If they expand their Surefire selection, this would probably be the only place I would shop at."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
"Would order again and really like free shipping. Makes all the difference.!!"