Products
2,502 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 110



Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 5
"Current stock needs to be tracked on the website. Two of three items were backirdered but I didn't know that until after I placed the order and checked the status online. Customer service was very helpful when replacing those items with in stock ones, but it ended up delaying shipping two or three days."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.O. from cumberland, KY (ordered Celestron FirstScope Telescope Accessory Kit 21024-ACC)
"Great Store.....order & shipment very fast...."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"Everything was great other then the fact it's annoying to shop at websites that don't post their in-stock or out of stock inventory. I hate waiting. I am impatient. Sorry."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 3
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: R.D. from Snellville, GA (ordered Laser Max Red Laser Sights for Glock Pistols)
"I haver only had the laser for a couple of weeks but, I am satisfied so far. It came in a timely manner and works fine. If anything changes with the functionallity of the laser I will update. So far so good."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.H. from Long Valley, NJ (ordered Timberland TB5035 Eyeglass Frames)
"Exactly what I wanted at the best price. Arrived "factory new""

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"GREAT PRICES AND QUICK SHIPPING. BUY A LOT OF PRODUCTS HERE. YOU SHOULD TOO."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Good amount of quality products in stock. the online contact is quick and very helpful. Good purchase and experience."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: N.M. from aurora, OH (ordered Bianchi 4601 Ranger Viper Shoulder Holster - Black 14315)
"opticsplanet was great will buy from them agian"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Super cheap prices with an excellent "free shipping" offer. If you spend $30 you get free shipping. I did a lot of research online for my rechargeable batteries and chargers bc they're so damn expensive and Optics Planet was the cheapest. Excellent store!! I'll definitely do business again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Fast shipping, excellent communication, and most important, an email with a working hyperlink for package tracking purposes!"

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 2
Delivery 2
Ease Of Purchase 2
Customer Service 3

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.C. from Los Angeles, CA (ordered Nikon 8x40 Action Extreme Waterproof Binoculars 7238)
"I was more than satisfied with my purchase and the quick delivery. I will buy from this merchant again. Thank you!!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: V.G. from SUNRISE, FL (ordered Butler Creek Flip-Open Scope Covers)
"Excellent all around/price/delivery/customer SERVICE THE BEST"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Received order in record time. All was as advertised. Couldn't ask for a better transaction."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Hi all, this is not my first order on opticsplanet, and each time your service on very high level. I like shopping at opticsplanet! Additional thanks to customer support, you work perfectly and quickly. Check of my credit card took not long time as it seems to me and was done in several hours! So I'm going to make new order at you!"

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 2
Customer Service 1
"This is my 3rd order with Optics planet. This is the 3rd time I was not sent what was ordered!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: V.C. from Chicago, IL (ordered EGW Mauser 98 Picatinny Rail Scope Mount - Large Ring)
"I have found this company to be streight forward in dealing with me. Their prices are very competive. But the most important thing, their customer service is #1. Evin when there was a problem with a listing. they took care of it to my compleat satisfaction. A satisfied customer, Victor C."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"This company rocks! I now make it a point to go to OpticsPlanet before anywhere else. Prices are even lower than Amazon. Products speak for themselves and navigating through reviews is easy here."