2,510 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 112



Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"Product has been backordered with no date of shipment"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.P. from Coventry, RI (ordered Safariland Hearing Protector Holder 0752)
"Optics Planent is an excellent merchant and would refer all my friends and family to them in the future."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.D. from San Antonio, TX (ordered Aimtech Warhammer Shotgun Mount Remington 870 Black ASM-2WH)
"1st time customer. They had the best price I could find on what I was looking for and they shipped it in a well packed box -lightning fast. What else is there to say?"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: F.F. from Lawrenceville, GA (ordered Eberlestock X1E Euro Pack)
"Eberlestock Euro is a great option for American hunters and hikers. The coloring, materials, stitching, design, fit, and options make it a very good value for the buck. I recommend their backpacks to friends and family. I would buy this again. I do light hiking into a bamboo/cane creek where there are lots of deer. The material is quiet. It does not hangup on cane branches due to a very clean design and materials selections that does not sacrifice space, fit, and unique features."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"awesome customer service. they gave me the absolute best price on a scope that I really wanted and still shipped it free! will be glad to do business with them again soon."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"I made purchase of rings for a riflescope. Other sites and shops had these goods on sale, but didn't make sending to Russia. It is the unique site which really makes delivery worldwide. On a site it is easy to be guided at goods choice. Everything is well systematized. Some difficulties were caused by a room of the necessary position in a basket. Not absolutely clearly. Several times rechecked that chose those goods which wanted. Payment was made through payment system PayPal that tells about a high place of opticsplanet shop in a world rating the Internet of shops. Further intends to make purchases in this shop. I will recommend opticsplanet to the friends and acquaintances. I urgently recommend opticsplanet to all buyers from Russia. Here it is possible to buy the goods at the prices, several times below, than in our Russian shops."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I've done business with optical planet several times. They are consistantly positive."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Very easy online purchase and super fast shipping."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Unbelievably quick delivery was my experience with this company. All items were delivered in perfect shape."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"excellent service good communication easy to deal with"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.J. from WORTHINGTON, OH (ordered Bianchi 59 Special Agent Holster - Plain Black, Right Hand 19122)
"THEY KEPT ME INFORMED OF PROGRESS. ITEM PURCHASED WAS EXCELLENT QUALITY AT A PRICE I COULD NOT MATCH LOCALLY. FREE DELIVERY ADDED TO THAT VALUE. I WILL BUY FROM THEM AGAIN."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 5
Shipping Options 1
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 1
Reviewer: C.S. from Mountlake Terrace, WA (ordered Galco Wraith Belt Holster)
"Didn't notify me that my item was being back ordered. A good price means nothing if that item is not in stock."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"optics planet had a a wide variety of gun and shooting accessories that i had been searching for at excellent prices. items were shipped fast and received on time. one of the items i received was cracked so i contacted them the same day and their customer service was outstanding. truly outstanding service is what makes or breaks a company in my opinion, so suffice to say they will be getting my future business."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.J. from Crumpler, NC (ordered Pro Mag AR-15/M16 Bayonet Lug Accessory Rail PM216)
"Great comapny to do business with. Super fast shipping and excellent prices."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.L. from Wichita, KS (ordered Serengeti Aviator Sunglasses)
"very happy with opticsplanet.....I have and will continue to tell my friends to make purchases like I have !!!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I will always be a customer with Opticsplanet ! They have been very good to me with all my purchase's"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: M.B. from Martville, NY (ordered Carson Rock Proffessional Tripod TP-400)
"I have had good experiences with this company. I will not hesitate to buy from them again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.M. from Travelers Rest, SC (ordered Camelbak Ambush Hydration Pack 102oz. 60305)
"Great price and great service!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.M. from Lexington, KY (ordered BlackHawk Warrior Wear Desert Ops Boots, Desert Tan)
"Awesome service and quality."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 5
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
"I ordered the item, item is not available. Optics Planet offered me another scope but at a higher price which I chose not to order. I was told the item would be available in 5 to 10 business days. Got another email from Optics Planet stating it is taking longer to get the item in. Their web site should state if the item is in stock or not prior to ordering. Still waiting for my scope cause that is the one I want and I have already been charged for the scope. Don't want to spend more money on what I don't want. If they offer another scope it should be at the same price I paid for the other scope. All my research prior to the sell gave me the idea on purchasing the original scope I wanted."