2,551 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 113



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Excellent vendor. Would highly recommend."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"The produvt was shiped samed day, ups missed my package and it was a day late but everything else was great! Thanks Opticsplanet."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.G. from Miami, FL (ordered Serengeti Navigator Aviator Sun Glasses)
"I needed to replace a pair of Serengeti drivers sunglasses that I had left aboard a ship. I found opticsplanet by using google to locate another pair of Serengetis. The merchant had the sunglasses in stock and at a price that was less than what I had previously paid. I thought it represented good value for money and made the online purchase. I received acknowledgement of receipt of my order and notice of shipment of the order. The sunglasses were received quickly and in good condition."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: P.V. from willis, TX (ordered Galco Classic Holster Handbag)
"Great products, prices and a pleasure to deal with."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.W. from Prattville, AL (ordered Leupold Green Ring Olympic 8X42mm Roof Prism Binoculars)
"Great price, informative website, fast shipping - no problems!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Best price for my item, shipped quickly, product as advertised."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: A.B. from Brooktondale, NY (ordered Shooting Chrony Chronograph F1)
"Ordered a F1 Shooting Chrony from OpticsPlanet. Very satisfied with the website, ease of purchase, and communication from the company. Price was the best I could find, and shipping was free. Shipping was prompt, and delivered well packaged. I would do business with OpticsPlanet again"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: P.G. from Grants Pass, OR (ordered Elite Survival Systems Discreet Case for FN FS2000 COCFS2000)
"Great communication & Service. Thank you I will Buy Again."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 2
Ease Of Purchase 2
Customer Service 1
"I made my purchase over two weeks ago...still waiting for it. I called them and they told me that one of my items was on hold and out of stock. They told me it would be 5-10 days. It's been over 11 working days and still nothing. Im not in a hurry but they don't seem to care about updating the costumer at all. They have my email address they could send me a update on my purchase. I don't get it. It's taken for ever. I could have made my purchase from 10 other online stores and had my items two weeks ago. It's the 4th of july today ill have to call them again tomorrow. Talk to one of there moron costumer service reps. They was no help and rude on the phone to me last time i called. I won't shop at optics planet again. It's the first time i ever purchased anything from them and it's horrible."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.H. from south branch, MI (ordered NcSTAR Gun Case CV2906 and NcSTAR Gun Case CV2907)
"Opticsplanets customer sevice was helpful with my choice price and quality were very good and shipping quick. What more could you ask for?"

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 2
"When I ordered my item online there was no indication that it was not available so I went ahead and ordered it. When I received my confirmation e-mail, it stated that it was no longer in stock. I called the company to inquire and was told by a snippy customer service rep that yes, it was out of stock and they did not expect a new shipment until some time in January. When I asked why that would not have shown up online, I was told "oh well, that's the way we do it". You can imagine my surprise when the package arrived several days later! Slightly disorganized I would say. Overall, the product was what I expected, however customer service was lacking."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.T. from Charlottesville, VA (ordered Peltor Extension Cables: Audio input cable FL6H and Gerber Shard Keychain Tool)
"Found a hard-to-find audio cable for a reasonable price, the product I received was as described and works great."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: T.K. from Komoro city, Nagano pref (ordered Bushnell 5MP Trail Sentry Moon Phase Trail Camera, Brown)
"My parcel wasn't broken . But it too late delivered. In my experience,I often bought hunting goods on another site C,it delivered early,but parcel was broken and purchased item often broken.Especially DVD and handmade wall decoration."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: H.S. from Springfield, MO (ordered Tasco Essentials 10-30x50 Zoom Binoculars ES103050)
"I have ordered several things from Opticsplanet and all were priced well and I found the quality was good. Their products variety is good."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Very pleased with the binoculars (and the price, which claimed to be half off). They serve our purpose for seeing Wolf Trap outdoor concert performers more clearly, when we purchase lawn seats. Glad I stumbled on the website."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Very Good Prices. Fast Shipping. Very good Company to place on-line purchases with."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Very good service, sent an email and was answered in a timely manner. Ordered scope and mounts, although the mounts recommended did not fit and had to purchase locally. I was very satisfied with the scope and this online company."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: F.M. from rockland, MA (ordered American Optical Flight Gear Original Pilot Sunglasses)
"everything went smoothly; delivered as promised; good value for the price; recommend this retailer to others"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 3
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: D.F. from Eugene, OR (ordered Burris AR-332 3x-32mm Tube Tactical Prism Red Dot Sight)
"The purchase was easy and it was delivered when promised. I'm very pleased with the product and am glad I got it here."