Products
2,516 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 115



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.R. from Sugar Land, TX (ordered Troy BattleSight Adjustment Tool, Troy Mash Hook and Troy Folding Battle Sight - Front)
"On several occasions optics planet prices on certain items where 10-15% higher than other competitors who also offered free shipping and in stock fast delivery. It seems there pricing is able to be automatically adjust to supply and demand. Great technology for maximizing profits if but they need to remember there are lots of competitors out there. On these occasions I have made significant purchases elsewhere."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: B.S. from Maryville, TN (ordered Uncle Mike's Ankle Holsters and 5.11 Tactical Logo Hat)
"Wrong tracking number was sent to me for tracking shipment. I believe UPS was at fault. Opticsplanet was quick to respond and fix the situation."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.B. from Milwaukie, OR (ordered DeSantis Right Hand - Black - The Maverick 012BAT7Z0)
"Very easy to use. Not a single problem. Product was everything they said it would be and I saved about 50% over what the manufacture was charging for the same item."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.D. from Yuba City, CA (ordered Galco Speed Paddle Holsters for J and K Frame Revolvers)
"Holters was of excellent quality . . . thought gun would never fit but instructions cleared that up for me. Actually it was the best made paddle holster that I have ever purchesed and I have purchese many over my 73 years."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I really like this group all of staff have been great and knowledgeable. Highly recommended. I ordered the wrong microscope from Opticplanet and they help me get the perfect microscope for my needs at a very reasonable price and accepted back my first purchase with full refund plus a 5% discount on the new equipment. Very helpful very pleasant again highly recommended."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: K.F. from walden, NY (ordered Laser Max Laser Sights for Glock Pistols)
"Item is an internal laser site for the Glock 17 9mm .It is installed by user and was easly done as described in 20 minutes. It appears to function proprely but I have yet to get the range to see how accurate it is . The price was excelent I have seen this item for as much as $400.00 else ware and from Optics zerro shipping charges and under $300. Product arrived in two business days .I have a Laser Max on my 870 12 gague it is dead on right out of the box no adjustmenst . I have faith this unit will be the same .And shooters needing bi focul glases will love these sites it zerros the time looking for the front- reat- target thru the eye glass just power up put dot on target and squeeze the shot off ."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Overall 5+, he website is great and the explanaitions/discriptions were easily read. Customer service is fantastic and I have recommened them to others based on my experiance!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Wonderful delivery. Just as depicted on the website. Mount and scope fit great. I would order from OpticsPlanet again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.H. from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA (ordered Streamlight Flashlight N Cell batteries (6 Energizer N Battery pack) 64030)
"I would recommend this site to a friend."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"from using their website for product comparison to prompt delivery of my purchase, my expectations were exceeded! Thank you!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"GR8 service and excellent response"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Everything as advertised. Fast shipment and delivery. Recommend."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Can't beat the great prices, great selection, shipping options and ease of use of the web site. Lack of inventory is the only problem I have encountered, delaying delivery of some ordered items for over 3 weeks."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: H.D. from Laredo, TX (ordered Camelbak ThermoBak AB Hydration Pack - 102 oz/3.1L (Low Profile))
"I had never heard of Opticsplanet but when I saw they accepted PayPal I decided to give them a chance. I placed an order and before I could change my mind I received an email that said my order had already shipped. I'm glad I never got the chance to cancel my order because I was happy with the service, price and shipping. I would definitely recommend them."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"One of the ordered items was on "back order" but the company did a super job keeping me informed and aware of my choices. I like their messaging style...rather informal and fun. Great overall experience."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Largest selection with the best prices.Quick shipping,I will be doing business with Optics Planet time and again!!"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 3
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 2
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Prices on OpticsPlanet are higher than average pricing online. They have plenty of selections of items and the great thing about opticsplanet is the customer service, hands down. But shipping and product turn around could be a lot better."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.S. from Poway, CA (ordered Leupold Quick Release Weaver Style Two-Piece QRW Bases)
"I checked several local retail dealers and found Optics Planet had the best price and selection. My items were shipped fast and arrived in perfect condition. When an item I ordered was out of stock, I received an e-mail from customer service within 24 hours explaining the delay and offering alternate items. I have now ordered from Optics Planet several times and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for high-quality optics and accessories."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: B.J. from Mckinney, TX (ordered Crimson Trace Pistol Lasergrips)
"Easy to shop, great price, and it arrived as ordered. Recommended and will do business with again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"Great website,Fast Service ! purchased early morning and it was shipped that afternoon. Totally reliable. Would recommend website to anyone in the market for optics."