Products
2,519 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 116



Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: C.G. from APO, AE (ordered Surefire Battery Adapter AN14-BK)
"all ok"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: J.D. from Wimberley, TX (ordered Trijicon Night Sight Sets for Glock GL01)
"Good Price, Shipped on time, order was correct - good company to purchase from. I have bought a few things from Optic Planet and they have not disappointed."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.S. from Fleming Island, FL (ordered NcStar Military Tactical Vest)
"Good quick service as advertised !"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.S. from Thornhill, ON (ordered BlackHawk Single Point Sling Adapter 70SA00BK)
"Opticsplanet will be my "go to" site for items that retailers in my area don't normally stock. One merchant told me, "We can order that for you but you'll have to wait four to six months." I ordered it on Optics planet and received it about one week, well packaged and in perfect condition. And this was an international order."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.M. from Midlothian, VA (ordered American Optical Flight Gear Original Pilot Sunglasses)
"Every time I've purchased from them, they have provided top notch service. An excellent company to do business with."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: K.J. from swoyersville, PA (ordered DeSantis Mini Slide Holster - Style 086 for Ruger SR9/SR9C)
"well run business.keep up the good service.would recoment to other friends."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: P.M. from Denver, CO (ordered Sightmark Triple Duty CRL Red Laser Sight)
"First let me explain the 4 on customer service; I did not need customer service so I cannot properly rate customer service. The item was exactly as advertised and of good quality. For the money I would definitely recommend Optics planet and their products. The shipping was free and the unit was received in just a few days, under a week. The sight itself, a Sightmark compact red laser sight, works perfectly as a low profile sight, even mounted upside-down on my shotgun in front of the reticle sight. It is short enough (in height) so that it is out of the view of the reticle sight, and is easily, very easily switched on and off with only 1 notch of clearance between the laser and reticle on my shotgun. For the price this is a great sight, I'd definitely use this sight on my future weapons. It is exactly as advertised and new in a blister pack. Everything worked out of the box, and the adjustment tool and batteries were included. I have absolutely no complaints about this unit. I will make Optics planet my number one stop when looking for firearm optics and any other optics they sell."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.C. from Princeton, WV (ordered Celestron NexStar 8in Telescope Carrying Case)
"A very fast and friendly dealer"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Web Site is very complete and easy to use. Customer service is excellent particularly when I needed additional technical information. I found it necessary to exchange one item and was pleased how easy this process was accomplished. I would recommend them highly."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"Very satisfied with items purchased. Delivery was fast. Have placed another order. One suggestion have a realtime inventory on website."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Very Professional.....Fast and Courteous Service....Cheap Shipping and FAST Delivery"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I've been purchasing products from opticsplanet for several years and have never been dissatisified with the service, quality of the products or the ease of ordering through their web site. I made a mistake ordering a product and had to send it back. The customer service department was most helpful providing me with everything I needed for the return of the merchandise with the transaction smooth and without difficulty. The prices of their products are competetive with other dealers of the same product and the shipping options and delivery cannot be beat. I plan to be a customer of Optics Planet for a long time to come."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: F.C. from Sanger, CA (ordered Streamlight Stinger DS C4 LED Flashlight)
"opticsplanet delivered. and cant not beat the price.LOVE YOU GUYS"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: D.L. from Clover, SC (ordered Caldwell Zero Max Shooting Rest 546889)
"Ordered item on 10 Jan 11 and after ordered it was out of stock. Finally received item on 26 Jan 11. Very pleased with item ordered and price but if items are out of stock it needs to be listed as such."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 3
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: A.R. from Flower Mound, TX (ordered Wiley X Slay Sunglasses - Active Series Sunglasses)
"While OpticsPlanet offers an impressive catalog of available products, I'm still frustrated by their lack of real-time inventory availability on their website. Many times I've placed orders only to find out after the order is submitted that some or all of my order is not in inventory and will be shipped later or drop-shipped by the manufacturer. OpticsPlanet is good. Prices and shipping options are outstanding. However, the lack of real-time availability information of products on their site keep them from being great."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.A. from Phoenix, AZ (ordered Meprolight Night Sights for Beretta Pistols and Handguns)
"Great, fast responses! Good prices, quick deliveries Optics Planet is a great place to buy online! Thanks for the awesome customer service!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.H. from baltimore, MD (ordered Bianchi 111 Cyclone Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 12678)
"Speedy delivery and great selection."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.J. from Murphys, CA (ordered Serengeti Aviator Sunglasses)
"Easy to use website, great pricing, fast delivery. Will use Optics Planet again. -- Greg"