2,550 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 118



Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: F.G. from Rio de Janeiro, RJ (ordered American Optical Alpha-Omega Beta Series Sunglasses)
"Great overall purchase experience. Would recommend it!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.B. from Kennesaw, GA (ordered Galco SkyOps Holster)
"The only thing I do not like is that if a item is not available when you want to purchase it, there is no way that you will know when it comes in so that you can buy it."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"The goggles are a very good quality. They fit perfectly and do not obstruct my vision at all. I highly recommend. They were out of stock when I placed my order however they said the goggles would be back in stock in 7 days and they were. They arrived in a very nice travel case. They kept me informed complete with a tracking number in an email. Overall I will be back."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 2
Customer Service 4
"I was able to get what I wanted at a good price but it was a huge hassle because I am a Soldier currently stationed in The Netherlands and their security system saw that as a risk. So there was a delay until they sent me a copy of the export assurance paperwork so I could swear that the item (a scope for a .22 rimfire rifle) was staying in the United States. The shipping address was to my house in Pennsylvania, I am a US citizen, and the bank I used to pay for the item is also in the US. But otherwise, I'm happy with the company."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Appreciated the prompt notification concerning out-of-stock items and the options for shipping."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Very happy with purchase and service!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"competitive prices and prompt free shipment! A plus!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.P. from Satellite Bch, FL (ordered LaserLyte Mini Laser Bore Sight 22-250 MBS-1)
"I've purchased many items from Opticsplanet. They have the best prices and selection. Recently, I had to return an item and their customer services were great to work with. I regularly buy from them."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: P.D. from Pahrump, NV (ordered Weaver 1"/30mm Tactical Ring 6-Hole Picatinny)
"I've ordered three times from OpticsPlanet.com in just a month. I'm very pleased with their prices, service and packaging."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Put this scope on Marlin xt22wmr using weaver mounts, weaver tall solid rings. Great scope for the money very little trouble to set up and is holding zero after 100's of rounds!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.H. from Hutchinson, KS (ordered Bushnell Hemisphere 8x32 mm Fully Coated Binoculars 160833 50% OFF)
"Very short delivery time, even with the free shipping. Value for my money was amazing, everything arrived in good condition, and worked as well as, if not better, than i expected. Will definitely buy here again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.K. from St Clairsville, OH (ordered Galco Stinger Belt Holster)
"Very pleased w/price, ease of ordering and shsipment. Will definitely use again and recommend to others."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"excellent overall experience with the only issue being government interference in the form of duty to be paid that I hadn't considered when purchasing from a US company."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"had a question about binoculars and the responded quickly and professionally. great product and excellent prices. found my binoculars cheaper here than what anyone on ebay was selling them for. nice job."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great product from a great merchant. I am very happy with my purchase, and highly recommend Opticsplanet."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.H. from Valdosta, GA (ordered Suunto Black Neoprene Watch Strap Kit)
"I was very impresssed with Opticsplanet. They sent the product fast."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: W.H. from colorado springs, CO (ordered Meprolight Night Sights for Walther Pistols)
"excellent company to do business with!..."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"Price was competitive, comunication good.very satisfied"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Everything came as promised quickly and securely. I will definitely buy from them again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5