2,551 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 119



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"Their online customer service has been very helpful. I have used this option several times, and they have provided quick answers to my questions, saving lots of time in the process."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: L.D. from Trondheim, SøR-TRøNDELAG (ordered Barska 25-125x80 Gladiator Zoom Binoculars AB10594)
""

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.P. from ASSENS, VAUD (ordered Surefire T1A Titan Variable Output LED Flashlight, T1A-BK-WH)
"The surefire battery is out!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: W.S. from Raleigh, NC (ordered Lasermax LMS-KADP-C Railmount Adapter for compact H&K pistols)
"Could not ask for better service from a supplier"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"will purchase again when I need anything they sell top notch merchant"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: E.S. from Johnson City, Tx (ordered Leapers UTG .22 Commando Tactical Quad Rail System MNT-HG228)
"I got what I ordered, received it in perfect condition on time..what more could you ask."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: H.M. from Kerrville, TX (ordered Surefire Sonic Defenders Plus Passive Hearing Protection)
"We couldn't believe how fast we got our order!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: A.G. from West Harrison, NY (ordered Leupold Wind River Cascades Green Ring 10x42mm Binoculars)
"I had a great experience with Optics Planet. I'm very happy with my Leupold Cascade's"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: C.P. from South Charleston, OH (ordered Bulldog Right Hand Black Ankle Holster - Size 20 WANK-20)
"Everything was handled very well."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.T. from Logansport, IN (ordered Galco Cop 3 Slot Holsters)
"I have placed 2 orders with optics planet both were very easy to place. The first order reached my address within 48 hours without any special shipping I was very impressed. The second order I received an email stating that one of my items was out of stock and it would be 7-10 days, however I received the entire order within 72 hours of ordering. again there was no special shipping on that order either. I recomend that anyone who is in the market for firearm accessories to check Optics Planet the prices are unbeatable and so far the service I've received is far better than any other merchant I've done business with. Jason T"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.D. from Fullerton, CA (ordered Vortex SPARC Rapid Combat Red Dot Sight SPRC)
"I love Opticsplanet. I always go to their site first when I'm looking to buy something. Great customer service + competitive prices + no tax + free shipping = happy customers"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: L.N. from Amarillo, TX (ordered Lasermax Laser Sights for Springfield XD)
"The product was delivered in a timely manner and works as described. I was very satisfied with the would recommend them to my friends."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 1
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 2
Reviewer: J.G. from mentor, OH (ordered Bianchi 100 Professional Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 19232)
"order has not ben dever have ben weating a long time"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: G.S. from POWELL, WY (ordered Leupold STD Rings)
"Everything came as advertised, and packaging was excellent."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
"Easy WEB site to navigate. Good pricing. Prompt shipping. Excellent email notifications."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.R. from Swansboro, NC (ordered Millett 4-16x50 Tactical Rifle scopes BK81008 / BK81001)
"I have ordered twice from opticsplanet.com. The first time was for a Millet Scope, it took a little while to get here but that is because it had to ship from CA not the Midwest(their usual shipping site). The second time I ordered scope rings and an offset mount that arrived 3 days later, and that was with their free shipping. Received timely emails letting me know the status of my purchase and products movement. Overall a very good experience."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: B.E. from Joelton, TN (ordered Crimson Trace LG431 Laser Grip for Ruger Hand Gun)
"Merchant had very fast shipping,and item was exactly as they said it would be."