2,537 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 120



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"When come to the Opticsplanet final screen on a web, i.e when placing an order, need to be reviewed. After hitting the send button, there isn't any message or any info indicating or confirming an order has been made, or sent. I ended up hitting twice making double orders. However, I got an excellent customer services to remove my duplication order."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 1
Reviewer: C.K. from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA (ordered Galco Summer Comfort Inside the Pants Holsters)
"Delivery was within a short period of time. Product arrived as described. I did go online to speak with a representative but they ended the conversation twice without answering my question or even answering at all for that matter."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.H. from St John's, NL (ordered Tipton Polymer Gun Cleaning Picks 549864)
"Great service and very pleased with the product."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"i've shopped @ opticsplanet for years and have always been 100% satisfied with quality, service & speed."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"These guys have always done me good no matter what I bought....flashlights,scopes or lasers....quick and NOTHING has ever been broken."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great SHOP!!! Super quick shipping!! As Described!!! highly recommended!!! ++A++"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.K. from Boca Raton, FL (ordered Streamlight TLR-1 / TLR-1S Rail-Mounted Weapon Tactical Flashlights)
"They got the product right, fast delivery.. Very satisfied.."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.S. from melbourne, victoria (ordered Uncle Mike's Law Enforcement Black Tactical Duty Gear Kit)
"Good"

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 2
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"I have placed two orders in the last two months. The first order was on back order for over a month before it was shipped. The second was placed on 01/20/12 with part of the shipped and two items on back order. Great prices mean nothing if you have to wait a month for your order. This will be my last order with your company."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.B. from Newburgh, IN (ordered DeSantis Ambidextrous - Black - The Nemesis N38BJG5Z0)
"One of the best to purchase from"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"So much to look at on your site, very pleased with the items I ordered, will order from again.t/y"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 2
Customer Service 5
"I placed an order for 2 items. After I placed the order, I received an email saying one of the items wasn't in stock and would be available in 5-10 working days (according to the manufacturer). Because the entire order couldn't be filled, they weren't going to send anything. After some time (more then 10 working days), I sent an e-mail and inquired what was going on and the status hadn't changed. After some more time, I sent another e-mail and never got a response. I finally called last week and asked them to cancel the item that wasn't in stock and ship the item that was. I guess what would be nice is before I placed the order - maybe when I put the item in the shopping cart or when I went to check out - if I could have been told something wasn't in stock. That would have allowed me to determine if I wanted to place the order or not. Thanks for asking!"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: B.G. from Cato, NY (ordered Game Finder Pro M Heatseeker GF-PRO-M 00075)
"The only thing I didn't like about dealing with Optics Planet is that they didn't let me know when they were gonna ship out my item. After I spoke with them, however, they were more than satisfactory."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 2
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 5
"I purchased an item and was told days later that it was backordered. This could have ruined Christmas..."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"The item was back-ordered. The item was available on the date promised by the merchant. The merchant notified me of its availability and gave me the opportunity to cancel my order before shipping."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"I was very pleased with all aspects of my purchase, the shipping, billing etc. Don't know of any change that would improve it."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.V. from Brandon, FL (ordered Leupold DeltaPoint Reflex Sight Matte 7.5 MOA Dot)
"I have used OpticsPlanet many times...always EXCELLENT SERVICE!. I recently used the online chat for help and the agent (Starr S) helped me find a discount coupon code that I had earned but couldn't find. This is a top-notch site and my first stop for firearms optics."