2,534 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 122



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great selection, prices, and service. What more could you ask for?"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Best delivery in the world."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"No problems whatsoever quick shipping, got it in 2 days. Very satisfied with the product!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Optics Planet always takes care of business. No problems!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: A.G. from Baton Rouge, LA (ordered Nikon 7x50 Action Extreme Waterproof Binoculars 7239)
"Purchased the Nikon binoculars as a backup for an upcoming birding adventure. They were better than I expected and lighter weight than my steiners. The binoculars arrived as scheduled and I look forward to purchasing again from opticsplanet."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great selections, great shipping prices and always have what I need."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: T.C. from Ardmore, PA (ordered Trijicon Night Sight Sets for Glock GL01)
"I found Optics Planet had a great selection with easy to locate merchandise. The price was competitive product was delivered on time and promptly. The service and product is as advertised. I would and expect to order from this vendor again and would recommend others do the same."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Very impressed overall and with the Laser Range finder. Have tried it perfect., and was cheaper to but from the US Delivery was so quick unbelievable. Could've purchased this from Australia from a buyer but wouldn't match price and as the $ was very good preferred buying from the US than here, as they say buy products from own country but when people don't come to the party have to look elsewhere."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"What can i say they are the best merchant and do a great job from Price to Shipping and have never had any problems with my orders..Thanks O.P. all the Best !"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Arrived in a timely manner despite being back ordered. Merchant was very honest, kept me informed and did not cash the check until the merchandise shipped. I would deal with this merchant again and advise others to patronize them."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 2
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"Shipping carton crushed in transit. Haven't checked product yet as purchased as gift."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 3
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"no problems,good product"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
"Overall, I really like OpticsPlanet.com, but I can't give them 5-stars all the way... Their selection is fairly extensive and their prices are reasonable; however, they seem to have the same things in stock as everyone else - so when you want that hard to find item you can't find anywhere else... Yeah, it's not here, either... This isn't a deal killer, though, so I still rate them good for selection and price. Shipping options are standard and their processing time is minimal, so products do come quickly. It's easy to get through the ordering process, and the fact that they let you use PayPal is a BIG plus (if you tend to run a balance there). The BIG negative for me is on their customer service - not personal service, but in their return policy. Their return process requires you to be responsible for shipping incorrect/return products back to them - this is very frustrating (i.e. costly), especially when you don't get exactly what you need the first time. All in all, OpticsPlanet.com is a good vendor with some good deals, but they're not the end-all in this product category - so have a few stores to shop from when looking for these types of products, but be sure to check OpticsPlanet.com.first."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.W. from Coos Bay, OR (ordered Bianchi 5 Black Widow Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 15482)
"Will order from this company again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Standard shipping was free. Delivered on schedule. I'm Pleased"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: N.E. from Crossville, TN (ordered Sightmark Sure Shot Reflex Sight SM13003B)
"I have ordered from optics planet before and have always been happy with them. The products i've ordered have been just as O.P. described and shipping costs have been very cheap if not free. Will definately buy from them again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE + VERY FAST SHIPPING!!!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: K.D. from HUNTINGTON, NY (ordered Trijicon Docter Red Dot Scope / Reflex Sight 3.5 MOA MS01)
"I bought a Reflex scope. My only issue is that I was not informed that a mount was needed to attach it tothe ACOG. Iwish i had known. I ended up buying it about a week later. Would've been nice to get them at the same time."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"i HAVE ORDRED BEFORE AND GET THE SAME GREAT SEVIVE EVERY TIME, THIS IS THE FIRST TIME DOING SURVAY JUST WHANTED TO SAY THANK YOU FOR THE FAST SHIPPING AND AVALIBILITY."