2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 123



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Absolutely the best! Great service & price. They are my first site to check when I'm shopping."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.C. from Paszto, Nograd megye (ordered Bushnell Trophy 1x32 Riflescope Matte Red & Green T Dot 730132P)
"Very Good !"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.P. from Youngstown, OH (ordered Bushnell Tour V2 Golf Laser Rangefinder with Pinseeker 201930 201933)
"I have made multiple purchases from this store and will make more."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.M. from Waxhaw, NC (ordered Spec Ops Airport Friendly Better BDU Belt)
"Once again excellent service from OpticPlanet. Received the correct item quickly and packaged securely. I will order from this merchant again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"What's more to say!"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 5

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.B. from LIBERTY, MS (ordered Laser Genetics ND3 Laser Designator with Scope Mount LG-ND3)
"GREAT PRICE FAST SHIPPING"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Optics Planet has the widest selection of available products and consistently has the lowest prices for those items. It will remain a leader in providing for the needs of people like myself."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.L. from Tucson, AZ (ordered Leupold Wind River Cascades Green Ring 10x42mm Binoculars)
"Leupold Wind River Cascades 10x42 binoculars are of average quality,No single eye adjustment.I rate them a 3 out of 5. Not very good for Leupold.Longeye Tucson Az"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"I actually bought 4 items over a four week time frame. I'm nervous buying stuff over the web from sources I'm not familiar with. I am confident with this outfit so far and will buy again. NOTE: I haven't had to return anything nor had to call to complain or ask questions however...that to me is the big issue regarding customer service. So I cant share a thing regarding issues but they are batting a 1000 so far."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: K.P. from Marysville, WA (ordered Weaver Long Range Grand Slam 3-10x40 Rifle Scope)
"Great Merchant. Have used in the past and will continue to use in the future."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.P. from Tustin, CA (ordered Simmons Pro Sport 10x50 Black Binoculars)
"Best I've found yet!"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Keep up the good work guys. Pricing can always be lower.... There is always room to be better at what one does. Overall good job Keep it up!"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: K.M. from Lewisville, TX (ordered Weaver Precision Tactical Bipod 7-10 Inches 99550)
"The seller had exactly what I was looking for and shipped it quickly. Great seller to do business with."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.B. from Midland City, AL (ordered Shooting Chrony Chronograph F1)
"I have ordered about 4 times from this company now. My first two orders were processed and delivered very quickly and I was extremely impressed, however my most recent two purchases have been listed as in stock and then when the order was placed I immediately got an email stating the item was not in stock. The first order that was backordered I was able to cancel with no problems. The second order I placed was for multiple items, most of which are showing backordered but 3 of my items are in stock but they will not ship the items that they do have in stock to save themselves the shipping costs of shipping them all at once. Since they did not state up front on the site what items are not in stock, they should go ahead and ship me the items that are in stock and eat the extra shipping costs when the items that are backordered are in stock. If they fix their site to show items that are not in stock they won't face this issue as much. Other then the issue of not showing if an item is in stock or not, the company is very legit and I have issues with continuing to place orders through them. Customer Service has been excellent to resolve issues as well."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Best place to shop Thanks"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5