2,550 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 124



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.S. from Greenville, TX (ordered Laserlyte CK-AMF Side Mount Laser Sight for Ruger LCP)
"I have had excellent service from OpticsPlanet, good price, quick shipment, and GREAT Customer Service."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: R.P. from Kirkland, WA (ordered Leupold Dual Dovetail DD Bases)
"For me, OpticsPlanet is usually one stop shopping. They carry almost everything I need and at the best price or very close to it. Shipping is always performed in a timely manner. The parts I order are consistently what I receive. With respect to optics, they carry as much or more than Cabelas, BassPro, and others and their prices are typically better. I strongly recommend this merchant."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: W.H. from Piedmont, SC (ordered Leupold Rogue 10x50mm Binoculars 65555 65760 Binocular)
"Received my camo binoculars on timeand in good condition. The binoculars met all my expectations. Opticsplanet is very easy to do business with and I will make future purchases w/o question."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"Very easy to find exactly what I wanted at a very reasonable price."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"Excellent company. Good prices and shipped fast. I am so impressed I am placing another order. I highly recommend Opicsplanet."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Excellent products for a great price with fast shipping what more could you ask for."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: R.N. from Winston Salem, NC (ordered Bolle Marksman Safety Glasses and Bolle Viper Safety Glasses)
"I ordered two pair of sunglasses by bolle and neither was in stock when I ordered. I did eventually receive my order once the items came in stock but it was a month later. I would have appreciated if the website had let me know that the items were not in stock when I was ordering instead of the following day after having placed the order. When I called customer service they were very helpful and explained the situation and gave me accurate information on when the items would be back in stock. Delivery was by ground shipping and was uneventful."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
"Still waiting on my simple order of common products. It has been two weeks, and when I ordered everything was shown in stock. This was not the case as I received a backorder notice for over half the products I ordered and was told that it usually takes 7-10 days to get them to optics planet."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.R. from Bradenton, FL (ordered Pelican 1650 Protect Large Cases w/Wheels)
"Very pleased with the overall experience of the purchase from opticsplanet."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I WOULD JUST LIKE TO THANK OPTICSPLANET FOR MAKING IT EAZY TO FIND THE THINGS I'M LOOKING FOR AND HAVING THE PARTS I NEED. I WILL FOR SURE SHOP WITH THEM FOR ALL MY OPTICS NEEDS."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.R. from Christiansburg, VA (ordered L-3 EOTech OPMOD EXPS2 Holographic Sights - Limited Edition Red Dot Sights)
"Shipping said free but when checked out was added back.....LOL"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: J.G. from Bronx, NY (ordered Ray-Ban Eyeglass Frames RX5178)
"My Overall experience was good. The price of merchandise was fantastic. The ease of purchase and customer service accessibility were also highlights. The only snag was after I ordered my glasses. I ordered my glasses on a weekend; and on that Monday I received an email stating that my item was not in stock, but that it was expected to be in soon. In fairness, the email was prompt and the information given to me was accurate. They did receive it in stock and I received my glasses the following week. There seems to be a slight update issue with the website vs actual stock. I didn't have a huge issue with the situation, but if they can remedy this, it will change this website from being good to excellent."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Your online services are great ease of use and i like that you keep me informed of purchases that sre not available and how you make an effort to get them to me."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I am pleased with this purchase and Optics Planet service."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
"Happy with the product but had to return it for exchange due to minor glitch. Customer service man was not "into" helping or answering questions to the customer's satisfaction, rather it appeared he was in a hurry to "finish" with the customer. Didnt make me feel good about the service."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.E. from Huntsville, AL (ordered Leupold Wind River Cascades Green Ring 10x42mm Binoculars)
"Great company to do business with. I love how I had to sign for the package when it was delivered -- shows attention to detail."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.R. from Joelton, TN (ordered Williams Gun Sight Firesights)
"This is my second review for this store, and again, I can't recommend them highly enough. Great selection, great prices, free fast shipping, and great customer service. What more is there to say?"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
"A very fine place to shop. They received a back order and then promptly got a hold of it and shipped it right out. Free shipping is a big deal and often makes the difference in selecting a merchant."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"2nd purchase from them once again process was simple and easy"