Products
2,516 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 125



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I have not been disappointed with any of my purchases, or the act of purchasing through Optics Planet. I am pleased with the product I purchased,too."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Excellent etailer! Great customer service, excellent stock selection and reasonable prices. Free shipping on orders with a minimum purchase is always appreciated."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Highly knowledgeable, pleasant and responsive staff. Great web site. The choice of items is fantastic! Ordering was a snap and delivery was faster than expected. I will be back."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: R.E. from South Padre Island, TX (ordered Uncle Mike's Law Enforcement Tactical rifle case)
"Ordered item promptly delivered and as described/pictured on web site."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.S. from Brownsville, TX (ordered BlackHawk Rifle Case 37in Black 64RC37BK)
"great product and fast shipping."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"The only thing that I would ask to be changed is a notification that the order was shipping in two separate shipments. Upon opening the first shipment, the laser sight was not included and only after calling customer service was I told that there was two separate shipments."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: Y.B. from Bruxelles, Bruxelles-Capitale (ordered Maxpedition Condor-II Backpack 0512)
"It's not your fault, but for information: my package is stuck at the Belgian custom since 23 March."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: L.G. from Copperas Cove, TX (ordered Nikon ProStaff 550 Laser Rangefinders and Nikon ProStaff 550 Rangefinder)
"It was both an honor an a pleasure to have done business with such an excellent group of proffesionals. I was delivered exactly what I needed and in such an easy and convinient way, it was amazing. In addition to that they were very supportive of my requests so my order could make it to Iraq in order to make my job easier in such an unforgiving place. Your dedication and proffesionalism does not go unnoticed! Expect my business in the near future!!!"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 1
"I received the two ncstar red dot IN 3 bussiness day, its was excellent free delivery ,but one of the red dot elevation screw was broken, I called the customer service the person told me ,"its nothing they can do, they cannot replace it",gave me the phone number to call ncstar customer service,and they are passing me around,about one week I still didn't see anything from the mail of the elevation screw,very disappointed with both customer service,I will not buy anymore ncstar ,also I might buy the Burris Fast fire red dot from somewhere else,because scince they cannot do nothing for one item, they will not do for all!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.F. from Staten Island, NY (ordered Bushnell Non-Laser Golf Scope monocular 50-200 yards 5x20mm - 100520)
"I had no problems dealing with this merchant. Quick and easy."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: A.D. from Alpharetta, GA (ordered Bushnell Tour V2 Golf Laser Rangefinder with Pinseeker 201930 201933)
"This is just a great place to shope...my #1 choice for internet purchases."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.M. from Gastonia, NC (ordered Bushnell Laser Boresighter w/ Arbors 740100C)
"I am sure, that I will be returning over and over for my optics needs. I have also recommended them to many friends and relatives."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"Great site with plenty of products to choose from. Fast delivery and free shipping on most orders, which is always good."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.L. from Centerville, TX (ordered Cuddeback Digital Scouting Capture Camera 1125)
"Great seller!!!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"They are very easy to deal with and I will certainly buy from them again. Top Marks"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Website is informative and easy to navigate, the scope was exactly as described, easy ordering and excellent customer service with quick shipping. A great experience and I will order from them again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
"Surprisingly a decent experience this time. I have attempted orders in the past on products listed as available, only to find that they were placed on an undefined back order. I made a purchase in early October once on an item that was staed to be in stock, when it was placed on back order I contacted customer service to find out that their estimated date of arrival from the manufacturer was to be in late March at the earliest. When I pressed the issue further with the rep before canceling the order, they blamed the back log on the manufacturer- this was quite perplexing..... I mentioned that the product description did not say out of stock (like most other distributer/retailers would have the decency to) to which the reply was "well that is just not our policy". this happened three times, with three different items- one of four good odds???? In short good luck."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: E.H. from Evans, CO (ordered Galco Paddle Lite Holster - Black)
"Came exactly as advertised on the web page. Fit gun with no modifications needed or break-in time required. Will purchase this holster brand from this supplier without hesitation again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: A.G. from Orlando, FL (ordered BlackHawk Level 3 SERPA Holster/Light Combo)
"The purchase was extremely easy and the price was right. The items arrived as promised and were as advertised. I will shop here again for sure!!"