2,537 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 126



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: L.M. from blanchard, OK (ordered Bulldog Hybrid 40" Tactical Shotgun Case - Black BDH495)
"Very quick delivery,,, I am very pleased with my product,, will check out opticsplanet again,, very satisfied"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.B. from pittsburgh, PA (ordered Barska 3-7x20 Rimfire Riflescope w/ Rings - AC10002 Rifle scope)
"Optics planet is a very easy to use, easy to order website. They have a huge selection of optics and other products for a very low price. It was the prices that truely suprised me. everywhere else that i looked the prices were amazingly high but at opticsplanet this was not the case. Their array of merchendise was very fairly and reasonably priced. in all i would not buy from any other online store."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: C.M. from Bowie, MD (ordered Wiley-X P-17 Rx Prescription Sunglasses)
"Certainly the least expensive place I found (and believe me I looked) for prescription sunglasses. Very good customer service, but I did get conflicting advice as to whether I could get Serengeti 555nm non-polarized lenses. Overall, I got exactly what I ordered delivered on time with no hassles and nearly 40% cheaper than anywhere else. I definitely recommend them to anyone looking for prescription or non-prescription sunglasses."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I've ordered a handful of times from OpticsPlanet. Every time the prices have been excellent, product as advertised, delivery as expected. All experiences have been excellent and I highly recommend this company."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 2
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: L.T. from Cloquet, MN (ordered ProStaff 3-9x40 Matte Riflescope w/ BDC Reticle)
"The rifle scope I originally ordered on 9/18/10 was out of stock for 3-4 months (according to an e-mail I received on 9/20/10), so I left a phone message with Steve Cuchra (Sales Force Specialist) to call me back because I needed to order something else instead. After waiting 3 days for a return call from Steve that never came, I called the 800 number and talked to someone in Customer Service, who put me in touch with sales and I was able to change my order to my 3rd choice item on 9/23/10. It arrived via UPS on 9/27/10."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: W.P. from Lambertville, NJ (ordered Bushnell 4x50 NightWatch Night Vision Monocular 264051)
"better then i could have hoped for."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.M. from Irving, TX (ordered Celestron Telescope 21048-OP)
"I just had a little inconvenience with my name. I had to show proof of my identity and my order was placed on hold meanwhile. Other than that the costumer service was great."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"They set the standard. Bravo."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.M. from Mansfield, TX (ordered ESS ICE Eyeshield Replacment Lenses and ESS ICE Eyeshield Replacment Lenses)
"I have ordered from OpticsPlanet in the past and have been very pleased with quality and quickness of order processing !"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Easy to navigate site and selection."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 3
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I have dealt with Optics Planet in the past and have always found them very easy and helpful to deal with. Their return policy is second to none and I highly and strongly recommend them. I definitely will shop/purchase items from them in the future."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 2
Delivery 2
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 3
"Often when you order something you get an email later that it is not in stock. Shipping takes longer than Amazon, Overstock and Midway USA. Nice people but frustrating delivery process. If it is not in stock you should know that before the customer orders it. Other websites state right on the product description whether or not it is in stock."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 2
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 3
"I'm a multi time repeat customer. My biggest complaint is they do not indicate whether they have the item in stock unlike say Midway, Cabelas or Brownells. You place the order and several days later get an e-mail stating "We have just run out of XYZ". My last order took over 3 weeks to ship, yet I called the distributor, Maxpedition and found that all of my items I had ordered were available so I don't understand why Optics Planet said they were on backorder. The last order I needed I called first. 3 out of 4 items were on "backorder" In summary; good pricing but if you have to have it call first to verify stock, you may have to get it somewhere else."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"way to go"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Excellent prices, products and service. One item was back-ordered, but OpticsPlanet notified me, so I have no problem with the delay. Definitely recommend this company."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: J.L. from Myrtle Beach, SC (ordered Samson AK-47 Rails - AK47 Rear Sight Rail)
"Very fast shipping I orderd on Monday and had it on Thursday I had free shipping on my purchase! I will buy from them again and I have also recomended them to a friend."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: V.F. from Bloomington, MN (ordered BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster - Active Retention - Matte Finish 4105)
"Very good place to do business. I would recommend to anyone."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Opticsplanet has it all and at the right prices. The services is always good and shipping is fast. If you want it, they have it!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5