Products
2,496 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 128



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Repeat customer, will be back."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"This is a great company to do business with! Optics Planet has a huge selection of products, search their index! My experiences have resulted in me receiving well packaged products, at very good prices and speaking to articulate, knowledgeable customer service agents. I did had cause to speak to them about a product, verbally. I would highly recommend Optics Planet to anyone."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"Impressive shipping, from online order to my front door was under three days! The best prices I could find for the items I needed. Everything in stock. Will shop again."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.S. from Lolita, TX (ordered Tasco Essentials 12x32 FRP Compact Binoculars)
"Once again it was very easy ordering from Optics Planet. The item I ordered was on backorder so I am still waiting on it."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"All three items were out of stock.Had to wait a week for the order to ship,but they got the items re-stocked quickly for it.I was glad though that OP had given me two 10% off codes from product reviews I had made.Would like to be able to choose more carriers as USPS for my orders."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: A.B. from santos dumont, Minas Gerais (ordered Hoppes Deluxe Gun Cleaning Accessory Kit)
"Excelente negociação rápida e fácil....Recomendo a todos"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.P. from Corona, CA (ordered Celestron UpClose 7x35 Binocular 71136)
"My machine gun works great now thanks!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.F. from Southside, AL (ordered Millett Angle-Loc Weaver Style Smooth 30mm Rings)
"Worked well with credit on a a returned item, assited with new purchase."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I was very pleased and would definately refer! Many products, the site was set up well and easy to use and the prices were great!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: B.G. from Seattle, WA (ordered Nikon 7x35 Action Extreme Waterproof Binoculars 7237)
"I've purchased a few binoculars and scopes from OpticsPlanet. Great store for optics overall, and good service too. Just do your research beforehand though."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.R. from Holly Springs, NC (ordered Bolle Kickback Sunglasses)
"Great selection of sunglasses and at very reasonable prices. I received my package 2 days faster than it was scheduled. Overall I am very satisfied."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"good price-great delivery time,and the package unharmed I ordered it in 24-Nov-2009 and it came to me yesterday (o9-12-o9) , and because I live in Hungary (EU), it was great delivery time :). And because the tracking number I wasn't worried at all."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"Opticsplanet did a great job of responding to a question before I placed an order and with shipping my order out promptly. My only complaint is that my initial question was about the size of the product I eventually ordered and their information was not correct. I ended up having to ship it back at my cost, based off of the misinformation I received from their customer service. Other than that, they did a great job."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"items were shipped same day and recieved very quickly .I definetly will buy from them again."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"Item was backordered. I called customer service and they told me it would be available the very next day...it wasn't. It just shipped, one and one half weeks later. Ok. At least I'm getting it...eventually. Overall, I am pleased with Opticsplanet other than the misinformation from customer service."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 3
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great selection and customer service. You get a live person! Sometimes their prices are bit more than I like, but they make up for it with great specials."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
"I ordered two items that together gave me free shipping(neither quite qualified for free shipping by itself). Overall good company. Only three stars for delivery because after ordering, I was notified that the second item turned out not to be in stock and that there would be up to a 10 business day delay in the whole shipment before they got it back in stock. Their website was confusing because it said the other first item had already shipped on time. When I called customer service to ask, they replied that it has to say that so that they could reserve the first item for me, but that it would really be shipping with the second item once that one came in. Only three stars for customer service because when I asked if there was any way to split up the shipment and ship the first item they had in stock now, they said yes but that I'd have to pay $7 shipping per item (keep in mind, each item was only a few dollars short to qualify for free shipping by itself). Five star customer service would have been them shipping the one they had in stock to me immediately; or at least meeting me halfway and only making me pay shipping on one item etc. It ended up being around 5 or 6 business days later that the whole order shipped and then I got both items a few days later. They were packaged fine and the box was not damaged at all during shipping."