2,376 Brands 450 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 13



Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 2
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: S.B. from Lake Buena Vista, FL (ordered Serengeti Vittoria Cosmopolitan Sunglasses)
"The only thing that I had trouble with was waiting for the amount they credited me from their side. But their replies to my e-mails about that were very friendly and prompt. I will definetli usu them again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.H. from Tuttle, OK (ordered Laserlyte CK-AMF Side Mount Laser Sight for Ruger LCP)
"Very empressed with how quickly they handled the order,"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: A.S. from Warminster, PA (ordered Celestron Heavy Duty Alt-Azimuth Telescope, Binocular Tripod 93607)
"Easy purchase fast delivery had in plenty of time for Christmas. Thanks"

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 1
"Items were not in stock and have yet to be delivered therefore no opinion on Delivery at this time. I encountered something out of the ordinary on the status of my delivery. It stated my merchandise was delivered and that is not the case. I asked customer service the status of my merchandise and have yet to receive a response and hence my response to the Customer Service rating."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: K.P. from Denver, CO (ordered Bolle UpShot Sport Sunglasses)
"Great price on sunglasses."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: C.M. from San Diego, CA (ordered Galco Ankle Lite (ankle Holster) Right Hand - Black AL226)
"Pain-free ordering and delivery."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.B. from Sugar Land, TX (ordered SightMark Laser Bore Sights and SightMark Laser Bore Sights)
"I think OpticPlanet.com is the way all retail web sites should operate and treat their customers. That's why I go to OpticPlanet first for many online needs and have been a loyal customer for several years."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"Excellent and informative website, fantastic selection of varied products, good customer service, and excellent pricing. The only negative response I have concerns product availability. Of the four items I recently purchased, all four were initially statused as "backorder" thus I had to wait an additional amount of time for receipt."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: D.D. from Allison Park, PA (ordered Leapers #416 Quad Rail Systems Mount MNT-T416S)
"The rail system fit my Bushmaster 5.56 perfectly,and delivery was superfast."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"My recent order was handled in a professional matter. The price for my order was better than other on line sites. I probably could have paid a tad less at Amazon or E bay but Optics Planet had better customer service, return policy and guarantees than the other sites. I am happy with them."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"Shorts were what was expected. Fast delivery I would order there again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great prices, wide selection, fast shiopping; what more could you ask for."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.V. from santa fe, NM (ordered Aimtech Warhammer Shotgun Mount Remington 870 Black ASM-2WH)
"Thx for prompt delivery and awsome pricing"

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 3
"I placed my order on Dec.13,2011.It was said to be backordered and would take 5 to 10 working days.It has been 11 days and I have not heard anything."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"Great selection at competitive prices."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I can't say enough good things about dealing with Optics Planet. They provide top-notch products at very decent prices. Their customer staff is first class, alway's courteous and helpful. My particular item was shipped on a Thursday and I received it on the following Tuesday. Thx again Optics Planet."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.W. from albuquerque, NM (ordered Crimson Trace M&P Rear Activation Laser Pistol Grip LG-660)
"opticsplanet.com was by far the best price I could find anywhere. Their customer service is top notch. I will definitely shop here in the futre, thanks a bunch!!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: L.S. from Lake Worth, FL (ordered Uncle Mike's Remington 760 & 7600 (1969 - present) 1441-2)
"Very pleased with my order. I tried purchasing the same item from a big company with a large catalog. The first time my order was lost during shipment. The second time they sent me the wrong item. After three weeks I ended empty handed and frustrated. They mailed me a gift certificate for $30.00, I guess as a way to apologize and keep me as their client. I opted to buy from OpticsPlanet instead. Customer satisfaction is everything."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"After a couple of purchases with OpticsPlanet, I can agree with what I was told to expect from them. Excellent in every way. They are the least expensive and fastest to ship of any of the suppliers I've dealt with. Thanks again OpticsPlanet."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great to deal with and the customer service was over the top! Thanks a million!!!"