2,551 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 130



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.R. from LAS PALMAS DE GRAN CANARIA, CANARIAS (ordered Serengeti Pisa Sunglasses Sport Classics)
"Excellent service."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.C. from ventura, CA (ordered Serengeti Rx Prescription Aviator Velocity Sunglasses)
"Great product as represented. I never got an email with delivery info but they showed up without a problem."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Excellent price on a great product. It was delivered quickly and there was a lot of communication along the way so I was never in the dark about when it shipped or when it was going to arrive. I will buy from them again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"EXCELLENT SERVICE AND VERY SMART PROTECTION CHARGING SYSTEM. ONE OF THE BEST E-SHOPS VISITED SO FAR. AS A COMPANY Y SHOULD CONSIDER EXPORT FACILITIES OUTSIDE THE USA."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: K.J. from boca raton, FL (ordered Bolle Witness Performance Sunglasses)
"all good, quality product, quick delivery, thank you"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I have bought many items from Optics Planet and have been overall very pleased with them. I will definitely continue to purchase from them. I did get somebody else's order in the same box as mine once though."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: P.J. from Imperial, MO (ordered NcSTAR Gun Case CV2906 and BlackHawk Talon Thumbhole Shotgun Stock)
"Optics Planet has a nice site that is full of quality stuff at great prices. Just be aware that you won't find out if what you want is in stock until after your order is placed. If you can't wait you might want to look somewhere else."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I have purchased many items from Optics Planet. Everyting I have purchased has met or exceeded my expectations. The shipping has been prompt and arrived on time and undamaged. If there has been a problem with my order, out of stock I was notified at once and other products were suggested to meet my needs. I was never under any pressure to purchase anything I didn't want. I have always found the products carried by Optics Planet to be high quality with a complete discription of the items being viewed. I have also found the reviews by others to be helpful in making my decission. Optics Planet may not be the cheapest place to purchase on all the items listed but they are very competive and the broad selection is impressive, and service is important when purchasing on line. I find most everyting I am looking for and one stop shopping is great in my oppinion. So far 2 thumbs up for Optics Planet."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: A.A. from Elk Grove, CA (ordered American Optical Flight Gear Original Pilot Sunglasses)
"Absolutely satisfied w/ the product and Customizing feature was an excellent thing. I'll definitely buy another one."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: A.E. from Germantown, TN (ordered U.S. Optics Ext Cant Indicator Rail Mounted Fixed Bubble Level)
"Received very quickly"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 3
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: V.B. from Elmwood park, IL (ordered BlackHawk CQC Paddle w/Screws)
"All I can say is the checkout and overall delivery was excellent, I did not have a chance to converse with customer service, but, if I have any future purchases of duty equipment I know where to go."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Optics Planet has an extremely large selection of gear that I as a recreational and target shooter find very useful. Everything about them is great, from their pricing to the delivery time. The only thing I have against them is the return policy. Unlike Amazon.com, you have to pay for your own shipping. It came out to be 2/3s of the price of my product just to send it back to them. Don't let this discourage you from buying from them. It's a great store with good stuff."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"After looking at many different web sights I decided to purchase my "Caldwell XLA External Spring Shooting Rifle Bi-pods - Pivot Position" from Optics Planet. Their pricing was right and shipping was free. The description of the product was also accurate. Some times when shipping is free it takes for ever to receive your item. I do not remember the exact number of days it took but the "Caldwell XLA External Spring Shooting Rifle Bi-pods - Pivot Position" showed up a day or two before I expected it. I have mounted the Caldwell XLA External Spring Shooting Rifle Bi-pods - Pivot Position on my 300 wim mag but have not had the chance to try it out yet. Other than just setting it on a bench and holding the gun. Hopefully get some live action this coming weekend."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"Great site! Had what I needed. I will definitely shop here again!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.T. from Wentzville, MO (ordered 5.11 36in Gun Case MP4 Black 58621-019)
"This order wasn't my first with this company, meaning that I'm a repeat customer! That in itself tells you that I comfortable and please with this company; I had an item on back order and was offered a similar product that was better than my original selection; the price was a little more but well worth it and it helped that they offered a price adjustment for my troubles; with customer service like that why go anywhere else; shipping was lighting fast as well; Great company all the round!"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 2
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: E.N. from Naperville, IL (ordered GC21XB X-BARREL KHAKI 50" S)
"They have been out of stock on my purchase for several weeks. Not uncommon these days. To their credit I was notified one day after submitting the order of the status of the product I ordered. Still waiting for shipment with no new information forthcoming."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Customer service was outstanding!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Received my murchandise in record time, packaged very professionally and secure. I will purchase more from this company because they not only had the product that I had been looking for but made this transaction very easy and fast service is a plus. THANKS L"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great prices, free shipping, and a wonderful product (Safariland ALS holster). I was pleasantly surprised at how extensive their inventory was for this particular brand of holster. Keep up the good work. Hope to do business again soon."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.H. from Miami, FL (ordered Hatch CoolTac Motor Officer Gloves CTM100)
"The site was easy to move through. The gloves I ordered were exactly what I had been looking for and the price was lower than most other dealers. The shipping was free when others wanted at least $7 extra. My gloves were shipped immediately and the company emailed me of the progress. I'd defititely purchase with this dealer again."