Products
2,502 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 131



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great company to deal with. Good products and prices. Excellent customer service."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great product, shipped fast, great experiance."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.D. from Orlando, FL (ordered DeSantis Ambidexterous - Black - The Sting 073BJ91Z0)
"Definitely will do business with opticsplant in the future for all my firearms needs."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.W. from Gladstone, MI (ordered Streamlight Stinger DS LED HP Flashlights)
"Awesome customer service, fast shipping, great deals! Shop Optics Planet!!!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"good prices, fast service and shipping, easy website"

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
"My order was first placed on hold because part of the items ordered were not in stock. A day later they shipped part of the order and place the rest on back order. They did email an apology and said that I could continue to wait or to call them and cancel the rest of the order. Overall I guess it's what's to be expected from online merchants. Prices are average. Walmart is cheaper on some items especially with regard to optics."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"Customer service fixed my incorrect order BEFORE it left the building......arrived just as expected...super service!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.S. from New Orleans, LA (ordered Trijicon AccuPoint 3-9x40 Rifle Scope - TR20)
"Thanks Optics Planet for a great product at a great price!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Optics Planet is excellent. I have used them several times and have always been happy with their service. I even had to return something I bought which turned out to be the incorrect thing - my mistake. They were great about it."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"One of my two items instantly went on backorder after payment. Optics Planet did notify me of this and I did receive the item a couple weeks later. Overall everything went smoothly."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.C. from Huntington Beach, CA (ordered Leapers DC Series Tactical Gun Case and Shooters Ridge Compact Field And Range Bag)
"CAN'T THINK OF ANYTHING THAT WILL KEEP ME FROM MAKING THIS COMPANY HIGH ON MY "LOOK HERE FIRST" INTERNET SHOPPING FAVORITES. THE PRODUCTS ARE TOP RATE AND PLENTY OF DIVERSITY."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 4
"Ended up having to pay for shipping charges and wait almost an extra week for delivery due to an item going out of stock right as I ordered it, so that sucked. Customer service was very friendly and did what they could to help - I imagine that normally OpticsPlanet is a great place to shop and I just got unlucky."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.R. from Rochester Hills, MI (ordered Burris FastFire Red-Dot Reflex Sight ( 4 MOA Dot Reticle) 300233 300232)
"Placed my order on Friday and it arrived on Monday. Best Price and fast responce."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Pleasure to shope with.Even with free shipping prices are very competitive.Service is hassel free and put the customer first.To date my orders have arrived in a very timely manner and if returns have been necessary they have been easy and problem free as well.Ill definitely keep coming back as long as they continue conducting buisness in the same manner."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.M. from Lakeside, CA (ordered 4Sevens Maelstrom G5 LED Flashlight)
"First time customer. Very pleased with service. Starting an online store myself and will use Optics Planet as a model of how things should be done."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I have ordered from Opticsplanet three times now and have only had good results. I was informed immediately when my items were backordered, and was not charged for the item until it was shipped. I have found their prices better than most online vendors and they have a better selection of similar products to choose from. Again, I am very pleased with Opticsplanet and recommend them; they have always worked for me. Mike T San Antonio TX"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Good price and service for the money"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.R. from Rockport, TX (ordered Leapers UTG Tactical OP Bipod w/ Picatinny and Swivel Stud Mount)
"The Leapers UTG bipod was in stock and shipped out the day after my order was placed. OpticsPlanet made the shopping for and purchase of the item a very good experience."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.B. from Logansport, IN (ordered Pachmayr XLT "Ultra Soft" Magnum Trap Recoil Pad and Pachmayr Stock Spacers)
"Good folks to do business with. Prices are usually better than anyone else. No shipping charges or taxes are a plus! I have used them several times."