2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 132



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.W. from Houston, TX (ordered Meprolight Night Sights for Walther Pistols)
"Prompt emails, fast shipping, items well packaged & as described at a reasonable price. What more could you want? Maybe a few super sale items."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I will certainly order from them again!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: I.P. from Haifa, Israel (ordered Night Owl Optics X-Gen Digital Night Vision 3x Monocular)
"As always i love Optics Planet, their customer service is top notch, and their products are also of great quality, this is my 5'Th order so far and i have been pleased each and every time, also the price range is fair and competitive."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
"It is difficult to rate them as my purchase has been on backorder since mid-May (It's mid July now.) I haven't received any updates from them but I did know the item was on backorder prior to purchasing it. Overall, it was an easy shopping experience and I think that I'll contact them regarding the purchase."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.R. from Ruckersville, VA (ordered Bianchi 100 Professional Holster - Plain Tan, Left Hand 19235)
"Prompt, effiecient service. Quality product at a fair price."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 2
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: W.R. from Madison, AL (ordered Trijicon Night Sight Sets SG01 for Sig P225, 226, 228, 239)
"My overall experience with OpticsPlanet was definitely a good one, and I will be happy to order from them again! I would have given a better score on the "Delivery" category as well as "Customer Service", but I ran into an issue with my item not being in stock, and I didn't know about it until after I had ordered. Unfortunately I ordered an item that was not in stock, and after a bit of nagging customer service via their online "chat" feature, I was told the item would be in stock in about a week, then would be shipped. To make a long story short, the item did not come in when expected and one of the customer service reps called the mfg rep to follow up for me, and about a week later I had my order... 25 days after originally placing it. While customer service did eventually give me some good, useful info, the first few contacts left me wondering if I'd made a mistake in ordering from them. Eventually they made everything right, so I will order from them again and hope for quicker delivery. Hint to OpticsPlanet: Please add a feature to your website so people can see if an item is in stock BEFORE they order!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Very happy. Big bang for the buck. As far as price vs permformance goes this C65 Mini Mak is the cat's Axx! If this is your price range then you can't go wrong. I might opt for a taller/stonger tri-pod but for now it is fine. Best Regards, Glockman"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 3
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: K.H. from Palm Coast, FL (ordered Galco Waistband Inside the Pants Holsters)
"Back Ordered for 1.5 weeks."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Easy to use website. Purchase was delivered by UPS on the four day after purchase. Great price!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.W. from Whitesville, KY (ordered Bianchi 7 Shadow II Holster - Plain Black, Right Hand 19524)
"VERY good store,excellent selection as well, the prices are just about as low as you can find and FREE shipping on orders over 30 dollars! LOOK NO FURTHER THAN OPTICSPLANET.COM!!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Even when an item wasn't in stock, they provided me with options on how to fulfill the order... Thank you!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"Name brand products at fair prices. With Optics Planet I am not in fear of "made in China" products."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Superb communications and customer service. No hassle return/exchange policy. Will certainly be a frequent repeat customer."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: N.T. from Holly, MI (ordered OtterBox Dry Box - OtterBox 3500)
"Great products at great prices. Can't ask for anything more than that."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Easy online ordering and quick delivery."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.R. from NRH, TX (ordered Night Owl Night Vision NexGen 4x Lightweight Monocular)
"All in all, I am very satified with my experance"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.S. from Harsens Island, MI (ordered Bushnell Tour V2 Golf Laser Rangefinder with Pinseeker 201930 201933 201940)
"Thank you for making this so easy. Great price with terrific service!"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.C. from New Milford, NJ (ordered NcSTAR Tactical SKS Scope Mount With Weaver Tri-rail MTSKS)
"No mishaps , just a straight deal , no complaints ."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Excellent customer service, responding quickly to emails. Ordering is quick and easy. Products are excellent. Best prices I've found from an authorized dealer. All of my experiences with OpticsPlanet have been a pleasure and resulted in purchases from them. I would and have recommended them to family and friends and keep their web address bookmarked for myself! Thank you, OpticsPlanet!!!"