2,510 Brands 451 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 133



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.L. from Marietta, OH (ordered ATN Aries 410 Night Vision Rifle Scope NVWSM41010)
"fast shipping.I got a call the day before to tell me it was comming the next day.I have not had to deal with costomer service at this time."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"It was a pleasure to deal with a company that does everything at a very high professional level"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: P.W. from Bremerton, WA (ordered Uncle Mike's Inside-the-Pant Holsters)
"fast great service"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: L.M. from edwardsville, IL (ordered Ray-Ban Prescription Sunglasses RB2129)
"Everything was easy however the glasses I received do not seem to fit quite right. I'm still have problems with dizziness. So, while I liked the price and service, it's possible that getting the prescription just right might be better face to face..."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Easy to navigate web site, prices fully disclosed. Order shipped next day, arrived well. Tactical supply, in my opinion, did their job well and in fact I just placed another order with them. I now have them in my browser 'favorites'."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: L.S. from Croton on Hudson, NY (ordered Streamlight Propolymer 4AA Luxeon Division 1 Flashlight)
"Great selections and prices...incredibly fast shipping!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.W. from Indianapolis, IN (ordered Uncle Mike's 2 inch small frame 5-shot revolvers with hammer spur)
"I purchased a holster that I needed for a revolver and the item was just what I wanted, made exactly for the gun and I received it just two days after I ordered it. That's what I call fast service! This is not the first time that I have ordered from OpticsPlanet and it won't be the last."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"From selection to purchase to delivery everything went smoothly and professionally; just like it should. I've saved their URL and will use opticsplanet again."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"The only thing that I didn't like is that they send you a tracking number that is useless, it does not even come close to tracking your package because it belongs to someone else. If I ran my busness this way, I wouldn't be in busines very long.There is no excuse for sending bogus tracking numbers to there coustomers.In the future i will be shopping else where. This incident has happened twice now to me and thay say that they have to recycle the numbers, whats up with that, just give me a number that matches my order, is that asking to much ??"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"So far I have made a few purchases from Optics Planet and have been pleased overall with the products. prices and service. I will continue purchasing from Optics Planet in the future."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.M. from desoto, TX (ordered Bausch & Lomb Folding Pocket Three-Lens Magnifier 81-23-67)
"product, price and delivery above average as always. helpful tips and product info found on their website aid in making purchasing decisions. GARY"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: E.M. from Montgomery, AL (ordered Browning Tactical Hunter Hunt Master Lithium Flash Light Olive Drab)
"Painless - Ya'll had what I was looking for no backorders no hassle!!!!!! Excellent!!!!"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"I would have gave higher rateing if I did not have to pay an add. 22.00 in shipping to send the MK 3 back to the factory after I recieved it."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.S. from Metairie, LA (ordered Streamlight TLR-4 Compact Handgun Laser Sight Flashlight)
"Great experience buying from these folks. I would do business with them again in a heartbeat. Thanks for everything!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.F. from Scottsdale, AZ (ordered Caldwell E-Max Electronic Hearing Protections)
"Excellent store to shop at."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"We have used Opticsplanet for several years, and are pleased with their products, prices and service. We will continue to buy from them and to recommend them to our friends and family. Keep up the good work!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.S. from Driftwood, TX (ordered BlackHawk Duty Belt Loop and Hatch Elite Winter Specialist EWS530)
"Optics Planet always has a great price and quality products. Whenever I need equipment for duty or personal use, I go to Optics Planet first! Even when their prices aren't as low, the free shipping on purchases over $29.99 usually seals the deal for me. I have never had a problem with ordering or shipping when ordering from Optics Planet and will continue to purchase from Optics Planet for time to come. I have also highly recommended Optics Planet to co-workers and friends who have also purchased from Optics Planet and been extremely pleased. Thanks Optics Planet for being the best!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"After considerable comparison, I found OpticsPlanet to have the best prices overall. Their selection is excellent, and the site is very user-friendly. I have purchased from them more than once, and they are my first choice for future transactions."