Products
2,496 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 134



Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: E.L. from Philadelphia, NY (ordered Swift Premier 2-7x40mm WA Waterproof Matte Riflescope - 658M)
"I ordered three scopes by Swift and received only one on the first shipment. Called customer service and they sent me the rest of my order within a week. I couldn't be any happier. Awesome customer service!!!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 3
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.L. from Redmond, WA (ordered Maxpedition FatBoy Versipack Pack 0403)
"experience with this merchant was far smoother than with competitors. merchandise shipped the same day it was ordered. customer service representative was particularly helpful. will purchase more from this merchant"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Overall a pleasant experience. One item was on back order and it appears it will be quite a while before I receive it; but the rest of the order was received in several days. Customer service has made an attempt to work out the back order issue. I would definitely not hesitate ordering from this site again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: A.H. from DOTHAN, AL (ordered Scope Coat XP-6 Large Black 1452 Protective Covers)
"loved the way they kept me informed on my b.o."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 2
Reviewer: S.V. from CHINO, CA (ordered Specter Gear Tactical Thigh Holster)
"The item I ordered became out of stock, I was given several options and I choose to wait for the item. My reason for giving a poor score on "Delivery", was that I have not received any updates."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
"Order came in fine and correct. Only problem was oneo of the UPS codes they gave was for a package delivered in June. I attempted to contact customer service via email, but never got a reply. Both packages eventually showed up, one a day later than the other. I think it was UPS fault on that one."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.H. from WINTERSET, IA (ordered Bianchi 7922 Triple Threat II Magazine Pouch - Plain Black 22695)
"Great as always! If you do have an issue with Optics Planet. Just call their customer service and they will make it right."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I have made several purchases from Opticsplanet over the last 3 months. There prices are below retail and competitive. However, the main reason I continue to buy is their Awesome customer service. I've never had a problem and to receive confirmation and follow-up emails is quite satisfying. All my deliveries went off without a hitch! BTW, Opticsplanet has an enormous and diversified inventory!!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.C. from Spotswood, NJ (ordered Barska 1x30 IR M16 Electro Sight AC10984 Riflescope Rifle scope)
"Opticsplanet have good price and good service,only two days my scope arrived,I put it together with my M 4 its look very nice, very happy with it."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"love the free shipping, excellent prices, did not take long to get my items, thank you Optics Planet."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Excellent company, with fast shipping and the lowest prices on near everything, especially the military equipment. I was highly impressed with this company and the product I purchased, and I intend to use them again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: F.Z. from Kernersville, NC (ordered Galco Paddle Lite Holster - Black and Galco Draw-EZ Solution For Holsters DRAW-EZ)
"Overall an excellent shopping and shipping experience. Not much can be improved. Had only one glitch with the website resetting one item on my list to the default item number so double checking is recommended, otherwise: great place to shop for quality holsters at great prices. Delivery was super fast even with the standard shipping option. Customer service was extremely helpful and friendly. I will definitely make this my number one place to get holsters!"

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 5
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: C.K. from Ypsilanti, MI (ordered Brunton Base Plate Declination Adjustment Compasses 9020G)
"Item not received - was backordered."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.J. from Gaylord, MI (ordered Streamlight PT Professional Tactical Series 2L LED Flashlight)
"The Flashlight is very very bright for its size love the strobe effect and that you can lower the lights wattage from high low Opticsplanet is Awesome Company!!!"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 3
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: C.S. from Italy, TX (ordered Laser Max Red Laser Sights for Glock Pistols)
"Package delayed due to Address vs Card discrepency, security reasons - understandable. Package delayed due to inclimate weather - understandable. Package clearly marked precision instrument, but package was damaged. Operation of contents was ok."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.M. from La Palma, CA (ordered Meprolight Night Sights for Springfield XD Pistols and Handguns)
"Great site!!! I have placed two order so far and definately plan on ordering again. Best site for tactical gear I have came across. Keep up the great work opticsplanet.com!!!"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.L. from Utica, NY (ordered Vortex Optics Bubble Levels for Riflescopes)
"I still haven`t received my order."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Y.D. from Fairview, NC (ordered Bianchi 111 Cyclone Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 12680)
"Opticsplanet had the best price on this item, super easy checkout system, and FAST FREE SHIPPING!"