2,510 Brands 451 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 135



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: V.M. from Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Santa Cruz de Tenerife (ordered Lyman The Model '73 Uberti No. 2 Tang Sight 3902109)
"Hello, excelent service, serius and formal"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I personally work in a customer service type position and listen to people complain about bad service all day, so when i get the chance to tell a company what they did right i jump at it. OMG YOU GUYS ROCK! I placed an order for a Safariland 6378 holster on this past sunday. Unfortunately on monday i received an email stating that the holster was out of stock and would have to be back ordered which would take 7-10 business days. I called your customer service line and spoke with a very nice gentleman who assured me that you guys would do everything within your power to get me my holster as fast as possible as i am taking a CCW class with my father as a part of his christmas present. On tuesday of this week i received an email saying that my product had shipped. Naturally i was shocked and so i called back in to make sure it was correct. I spoke with another very professional representative who assured me that my product had not only already been shipped but that I had been bumped up to a faster shipping to ensure that I would get it on time. Today is thursday of the same week and I am happily wearing my new holster as I type this email. I want to congratulate each and every one of you on a job well done. I salute you!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"If you are in the market for gun related item it is wise to check here for your "second opinon" as it were. D.E.R. Michigan ASOC"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.-. from WENTZVILLE, MO (ordered Bushnell Speedster II Radar Speed Gun - Handheld Cordless 101900)
"I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE PRICEING OF THE ITEM I PURCHASED. AND WITH THE SPEED THAT IT WAS SHIPED. THE CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS GREAT. I WILL BE BACK SOON TO PURCHASE MORE ITEMS."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"i ordered three things from opticsplanet. one was in stock and i got it right away. the other two are backordered. still haven't recieved them yet, but optics sent me an email almost immediately letting me know and offered to substitutie or i could wait and i choose to wait. i use these guys often for certain items and their pricing is usually competitive. all around one of the best online sellers of products that actually have stock. you will find better pricing, but when you add in the freight and long wait since the cheapest guys typically have zero inventory and work out of their house.....in this case you do get what you pay for. opticsplant is easy to deal with and an hoenst company with superior service."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 3
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"It took about 3 weeks to get my order but otherwise I am satisfied with my purchasing experience. Will shop at optics planet again when they start having more aggressive sales and discounts."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.I. from Grapevine, TX (ordered Pachmayr Compac Grips and Pachmayr PacSkin - The Ultimate Gripping Surface)
"Opticsplanet always has a very comparable price, most of the time it's cheaper than everywhere else. With a free shipping (over $25) it's a real bargain. They also have selections, and customer serveices is among the top. The communication is very good, they always keep me informed of the progress on shipping status. You won't be disappointed."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Only downside was had to wait on the mount to be shipped but customer service shipped it sooner than they even told me over the phone. Light is very bright even blinding bright and mount is simple to use."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: L.C. from Sunnyvale, CA (ordered Bushnell Advanced Titanium Tripod w/ 3-Way Pan Head 784040)
"1. Website is clear and easy to use. 2. Prices were competitive and they were able to fill my order immediately. 3. Tripod arrived on the day they had promised. 4. My only complaint: instructions packed with the tripod were minimal, to say the least. It would help if Optics Planet had a "help" site with knowledgeable people, so I could ask questions about the device. (Maybe they do?)"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great products ,prices and service. Use this company, you won't be disapointed."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: E.K. from Laguna Niguel, CA (ordered BlackHawk Knoxx Spec Ops Adjustable Shotgun Stocks)
"I placed my order in the morning and it shipped the same day. It arrived 2 days later. Lowest price and multiple shipping options. I will definitely recommend OpticsPlanet to my friends."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: T.T. from Villa Rica, GA (ordered NcStar Military Tactical Vest)
"Got my vest in a box that looked like it had been drug down the street. No damage to vest. Nice vest but if you are over 225 you may not fit. Overall very good for the money. I am going to try to adjust the hang on the cross draw holster. It hangs a little to lose. It does not have a ykk zipper but it seems to be strong. Stitching looks strong and neat. Flaps on the mag holders are adjustable."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"Good company to deal with."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Excellent, as always. I find what I need, at a great price, and any questions are answered quickly and in language I can understand. This is the ONLY place I shop for any kind of optics. Thank you, OP!"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"The starlight scope I purchased from optic Planit for 400.00 is a good one for the price. Shipping was good and I would buy from them again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"They couldn't have done a thing any better than they did. Outstanding! Thank you!"