2,509 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 136



Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 3
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: J.B. from OMAHA, NE (ordered Prada Sunglasses PR11MS)
"I received the glasses I ordered, in a reasonable time, however there was a backorder on them for awhile"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Good job. Product ordered alwaays shipped promptly and received on time no long wait . Just awesome. Thanks Optics Planet"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: W.W. from silver springs, FL (ordered Streamlight TLR-1 / TLR-1S Rail-Mounted Weapon Tactical Flashlights)
"Good reliable company, as advertised. Prices are reasonable site navigation is good."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.F. from Louisville, KY (ordered Meprolight Night Sights for SIG Sauer Pistols and Handguns)
"Great store I recommend it to all my friends"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Arrived ahead of schedule. I would buy from them again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great transaction ,great price ,fast shipping"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 3
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: N.B. from Philippi, WV (ordered Wiley X AirRage RX Prescription Sunglasses)
"My WileyX glasses came a lot faster than I expected them to, also I am very pleased with the glasses. The lens are perfect."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Opticsplanet is first rate 7-STAR , and my only vendor i will buy gear from. They are that good as i rated above, 7/7* thanks,+++JC"

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: R.H. from arlington, TX (ordered Swarovski Rifle Scope Cover)
"did not have ordered item.sent another brand and never told me what for.i did finally reach him and i just kept what he sent"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"The products are both usual and unusual. Descriptions are very good which are very helpful for a granny like me for selecting gifts.Very easy to order online. ANN"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"great cocmmunication on availability. the product we picked was out of stock at the time of the order. e-mail communications kept us informed and gave us other choices. we received our order 17 days after initial order was placed, in time for a special occasion."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: W.B. from Pittsburgh, PA (ordered Fobus Ruger LCR, SP101 RH Ankle Holster)
"These guys are a great supplier of mine; great prices and quick delivery."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.H. from Jonesborough, TN (ordered Aimtech Warhammer Shotgun Mount Remington 870 Black ASM-2WH)
"A friend told me about Opticsplanet. He had orded sights for his pistol & was very happy with the company. I checked them out to see what they had for my Remington 870 I am putting together. Came across the Aimtech Warhammer. Did some research on the item and found it to be extreamly well made. Checked pricing of other companys, and found Opticsplanet in some cases to be quite lower than other stores for this product. As for the Customer Service, Opticsplanet kept me informed Day by Day on my order and when it would arrive. It arrived supper fast! The quality of this product is Better than I had expected, and fit my Remington 870 like a glove. As for my 1st.time experience with Opticsplanet, they made me feel as if I was their most important customer. As a thank you to Opticicsplanet, you have just aquired some very Good advertisement, my VOICE! Thank You, GH"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: S.M. from Gainesville, FL (ordered Nikon ProStaff Rimfire 3-9x40mm Riflescope, Matte w/ BDC 150 Reticle)
"havent had to use customer service, so I dont know how well they are."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"Items that are back order or out stock should be marked on the product page so the customer is aware of what item will take longer to receive."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I have never had a greater experience with buying online. They are fast,cheap, and reliable. I will continue to buy from Optics Planet with no questions asked!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: P.M. from Darby, MT (ordered Bushnell Magnetic Boresighter Riflescope Accessory 740001C)
"COMPARED TO AMAZONE EASE TO ORDER EASE AMAZONE RATED POOR"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Every aspect of the transaction was First Rate!"