2,536 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 137



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Found my items easily and quickly, each with a fair, low price. Items arrived quickly. Very pleased. Will become a repeat customer."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.S. from Colorado Springs, CO (ordered LaserMax Sabre Frame Mount Laser Sight for Glock)
"This is not the first time that I have ordered from OpticsPlanet... And it won't be the last. They have a great selection of merchandise and fair prices. When you use a 5% OFF coupon that is available from your previous order, it makes their prices even more competitive."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.B. from Modesto, CA (ordered Maxpedition Condor-II Backpack 0512)
"My order arrived in perfect condition and on the exact day estimated. Thanks."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"excellent company - excellent prices,shipping,customer service (especially on the phone) so I guess u can describe this company with ONE word EXCELLENT.. they probably like me as a customer and the feeling is mutual I like them as a company..."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Ordered three in stock items, later received an email indicating one of the items was not in-stock. Sent reply asking if available items could be shipped out and then ship out the remaining item when back in-stock without being charged additional shipping fees, they replied yes most likely due to the item being very small. Promptly received tracking number for my for purchases. Overall very happy with my transactions with this vendor."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"The service, delivery, ease of communication were all good, however, the product was defective and had to be returned. That did not do much for my confidence in the company."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
"Fair price and quick shipping. Item arrived as described and in perfect condition."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"customer service was very helpful concerning item ordered, recieved reply within 24-48 hours. Delivery was quick, box came with indentation but item was package very well so there was no damage to scope. That could have been don while intransit. Definetly will be ordering other items great prices too"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"I have placed a few orders from Optics Planet and they all seem to go well. The delivery is always quick and the products are exactly what the advertise and the prices are great. Some times going through all of the information on their site is a challenge I guess that is because they have a lot of merchandise. The search engine they have isn't that great, you have to change the wording sometimes, to find exactly what you're looking for however it can be done. I will continue to order from these people and recommend them to friends and others. Over all I like the site and the experience shooping there. Thanks Guys."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: P.L. from Peoria, AZ (ordered Bianchi 111 Cyclone Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 13099)
"The second order for the holster I needed came at lightning speed. Cool! It fits my revolver perfectly... like the old days. I'm very happy with the way Melanie and your crew fixed things. The first "mix-up" worked out as my son-in-law finally has one of the best holsters ever made for his pistol instead of the Uncle Mike's "dropped-accidentally-fired-a-round-through-the-parking-lot" nylon crappo models. :-) Philip"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Good quality. Fast shipping. overall great service and merchandise."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.B. from Watkinsville, GA (ordered Celestron 20x80 SkyMaster Giant Binoculars 71018)
"Appears this company is doing a great job of suppling it's customers with quality optical equipment at a reasonable price. Would like to see a FREE shipping option based of the dollar figures you spend. Alot of the other companies, I deal with, offer just this incentive. Just a thought. YOU WILL HEAR FROM ME AGAIN, DALE"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.G. from Reno, NV (ordered Streamlight Stinger DS LED HP Flashlights)
"Great product at a great price. Everything was so simplified I didn't need to contact customer service, so, that in itself was great customer service!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I have made several purchases from this company. Their pricing and service are excellent."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 1
Reviewer: N.W. from Delray Beach, FL (ordered 5.11 Select Carry Pistol Pouch and Galco Draw-EZ Solution For Holsters DRAW-EZ)
"My item was back ordered and they said 7-10 days. I had to contact them proactively after 14 days and they said the item was due in another 5 days. We'll see if it comes in then. I'd like to be given accurate timeframes, even when an item is backordered which can sometimes occur. Generally, I like Optics Planet."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: J.W. from Interior, SD (ordered Leupold Alumina Flipback Scope & Eyepiece Covers)
"At this time the items (scope covers) are out of stock and backordered; I don't know when they will be shipped. However, Optics planet did email me to let me know of the backorder status and I appreciate that."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"very rarely are all items in stock...other than that a pretty good internet vendor...."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Optics Planet is among the very best online merchants I have done business with ... Customer service and prompt shipping were above expectations. Transaction was flawless."