2,532 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 139



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"very nice and excellent 5.11 tactical Responder 72 backpack for EMS use :)"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I've never had a problem with them. Even making order changes the next day has been easy. Always pleasant over the phone."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.G. from Seattle, WA (ordered Viridian Universal Sub-Compact Green Laser w/ Tactical Light)
"Prompt and professional."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I've done business with Optics Planet several times in the past and love them!! They provide excellent products at incredibly low prices. Then they really sweeten the deal by providing prompt free shipping!! These guys rock!!! If they have what you're looking for, don't hesitate to buy it."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I thought the binoculars would be packed in something other than some paper so the binoculars would not bounce around in the shipping box. Other than that the binoculars look and work just fine."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: F.L. from Warner Robins, GA (ordered Leupold Rogue 10x25mm Compact Black Binocular 59225)
"As with any thing want or need I have a hard time finding locally I have to look towards the internt thaks again"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.W. from Gaylord, MI (ordered Bianchi 8002 Double Magazine Pouch - Black 31302)
"Was very pleased with value of merchandise and free shipping. Will definietly do bussiness with them again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Disclaimer : I didn't talk to customer service, mostly because I didn't need to. Gave them a 5 because all the other categories were 5. Ordering was quick and easy, product arrived in just a few days. I am very happy with this seller!"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: A.M. from Valencia, Valencia (ordered Barska 4x20 M16 Electro Sight Riflescope AC10838 Ground Shipping Rifle scope)
"Muchas gracias por todo han sido muy amables durante todo el proceso. El pedido ya lo he recibido. Si necesito algo mas ya me pondre en contacto con ustedes. Un cordial saludo"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great item at the best price I found."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Although we had to wait a while to actually place our order it was due to the manufacturer and not Optics Planet. Their customer service representatives were very helpful in keeping us informed on the status of the product we were seeking."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great online store. Very good customer service, fast and free shipping on most products. You can't go wrong with these folks."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: E.P. from Chelsea, MI (ordered Ray-Ban Junior Prescription Sunglasses RJ9046S for Kids)
"I was a little reticent to purchase my prescription sunglasses online. But am I glad I did! My sunglasses arrived quickly, were expertly made, and beautiful! The price was simply AMAZING-- saved at least a hundred dollars over what local optometrist quoted me. VERY happy and will return for all my eyewear needs."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Love all my products, they work great."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.K. from Fairhaven, MA (ordered Bianchi 7 Shadow II Holster - Plain Black, Right Hand 18628)
"Second time ordering from Opticsplanet, and another great experience. Great price, very quick shipping, highly detailed product information. Will definitely shop here again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I have always had a good experience with Optics Planet"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Everyone was very helpful and if they didn't have the answer they would get someone who did have the answer."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: B.V. from Rockmart, GA (ordered Spec Ops Pack-Rat Drop-In Organizer)
"I had a great experience with opticsplanet.com. The website is easy to navigate and they sell a quality product. Easy purchasing and quick shipping."