Products
2,502 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 14



Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Excellent Delivery Time!! Will shop again"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.R. from Sheridan, WY (ordered Weaver Polar Caps, Weaver Polar Caps, Weaver Polar Caps and Weaver Polar Caps)
"My 1st purchase thus far from Optics Planet was an EXCELLENT Deal & Value....EXCELLENT Customer Service, FREE Shipping, etc., etc. My 2nd purchase from Optics Planet is currently being held in a "Backorder" status due to lack of availability from the manufacturer(s) of particular items I'm wanting to purchase. This is due to NO fault of Optics Planet---I just happen to want to purchase some otherwise VERY popular & HIGH demand items! I'm confident Optics Planet will expedite delivery of these items as SOON as they are able to restock them. In this case I will enjoy a 10% Discount, due to my 1st purchase, besides FREE Shipping once again! Again: GREAT Value for me! I just have to have a little patience! THANKS a BUNCH Optics Planet!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Opticsplanet came through when another online vendor failed us. We got our order on time, in excellent condition, and I'm thrilled with them."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: A.M. from mocksville, NC (ordered DeSantis Right Hand - Black - NYPAD Holster N67BA86Z0)
"helpful and knowledgrable"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Optics Planet is the place I go first for just about anything I need these days. It is the only place to buy sporting optics and S&H is never a ripp off like so many other places."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 2
Reviewer: J.B. from Simi Valley, CA (ordered Bushnell 1x25 Trophy Series TRS-25 Red Dot Scope w/ Battery 731303)
"Product was good and well priced. Was not too happy with manual. Very weak but that is the manufacturer I guess--Bushnell. They should have more extensive, better instructions with at least an illustration. Very dissappointed in that. When contacted vendor got lukewarm response, almost indifferent. Well, what can you expect? But, there should be some responsibility on the part of a vendor to make sure the instructions that go with a product they sell are adequate to get the most use out of the product. Anyway, I will be a lot more careful about products I order on the internet that require assembly, or adjustment etc. If it requires any tweaking at all it is better to pay more and buy it at a retail store where people who are expert can help you if you need it."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: E.J. from Harlingen, TX (ordered Plano Molding AW Tactical Cases 36in. or 42in, Black)
"EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTH AS GLASS. I DID NOT USE CUSTOMER SERVICE."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"No problems with Optic Planet, they had to back order an item , but were nice and contacted me about it..I would deal with them again...."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.M. from Bronx, NY (ordered Fire Field Nightfall 4x50 Night Vision Monocular)
"Excellent price and shipping. Easy to navigate and very informative website."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"easy website to follow. costumer service was great needed to change a few items after order no problem. Will buy from them again."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
"My only criticism was that the stocking-status of the items were not posted on the website, so I had no way of knowing that one item was backordered until I after I placed my order and checked the shipping status of my order. Otherwise, great prices, great selection and great service."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.D. from Zapopan, Jalisco (ordered Yukon Night Vision Monocular Spirit 2x24 24041B)
"Great service and response time. Thank you."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.W. from OAKLAND, CA (ordered Bolle Windshear Sunglasses 10503)
"These guys had the Bolle model I needed on flat light ski days. Their description was accurate and they did have the lowest price on this discontinued model. The bonus for me was I found a 5% discount code and paid even a few dollars less than the lowest advertised price. This is a great vendor, whether via eBay or directly from their web page."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.G. from Baltimore, OH (ordered LaserLyte Laser Trainer .22-50 Caliber With Carrying Pouch LT-1)
"My optics came quicker than I thought possible and the price was the best I found."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 3
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: N.B. from santa cruz, CA (ordered Leapers New Gen UTG AR-15 Front Sight Combo Tool SCP-A1245-A)
"very happy with planet optics"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"the holster I bought does not fit my handgun even though it is advertised as one of the guns it will fit. I will just order another one as the cost to mail it back would be about the cost of a new holster."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.M. from westbury, NY (ordered Streamlight C4 LED Rechargeable Polystinger LED Flashlight)
"Excellent customer service.Easy returns.Low prices and very fast shipping."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5