2,534 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 142



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.B. from Haltom City, TX (ordered Leupold VX-3 3.5-10x40 mm Rifle Scope)
"They are the BEST!!! There prices are the cheapest and the widest selections."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"This store is the absolute best. Fortunately they deal in two items that I frequently need - items for my hobbies of astronomy and shooting. They have the best prices in the country, an incredibly vast selection, very fast shipping, excellent communications, and the one time I had to use customer service due to my own error, they immediately and efficiently corrected it. I hardly waste my time looking elsewhere anymore."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 3
"Ordered 3 items that were to have been in stock. After order was accepted recieved an email that 2 of 3 items were not in stock but they had shipped 1 item. Have yet to recieve any of my order. Normally this merchant does a better job with stock and shipping."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"A completely excellent experience."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great selection, fast service and excellent prices!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.Z. from Queens Village, NY (ordered Hatch Centurion Knee Pads KP250 and Hatch Centurion Elbow Pads EP300)
"This is my merchant of choice with whom I am well pleased. They ran out of stock for this one item I ordered but still came through for me and delivered the goods the next week. Commendable service!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.G. from Wrightstown, WI (ordered NcSTAR Regular Rifle Scope - 3-9x40 Silver Scope / Ruby / Ring SFS3940R)
"Every time I order I get excellent service. Most of te time the shipping tracker info isn't available and the package is at my door....24 hours? That's outstanding!!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.W. from Franklin Square, NY (ordered Bolle Sizzle Sunglasses)
"quick fast and resonable"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: H.L. from Greensburg, PA (ordered Bushnell Legend 8x42 Porro Prism Binoculars 190842)
"The item ordered was out of stock, hence the average rating for delivery. This was made up for by the customer service who promply identified the out of stock issue and offered to work with me on a comparable product. After one purchase, I'm quite impressed with OpticsPlanet for selection, price and service."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Top notch merchant. I am very satisfied with my purchases from Opticsplanet."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I ordered the wrong size holsters. Sales helped me through the return and reorder to my satisfaction. I have not yet received the new items, but I am confident they will be handled correctly. I would certainly do more business with Opticsplanet in the future."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.F. from PUEBLO, CO (ordered BlackHawk Warrior Wear Light Assault Black Military Police Boots)
"this is my fourth purchase from optics planet, i was directed here originally from amazon, and was suprised at the rate the part got to me. i have since made 3 more buys and all have gone smooth. my second item i bought i ordered 1 too many.. dumb.. but a call to Opticsplanet customer service and i had a return authorization email in an hour or so.. kinda nice to know im taken care of on an online purchase"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I have purchased several times from Opticsplanet and each time the items were shipped promptly. Prices are a bit lower than other online merchants. Overall, Opticsplanet is my merchant of choice for certain items."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: F.J. from Ramos Arizpe, Coahuila (ordered Leupold Rimfire No-Tap Ring mounts and Leupold Rimfire No-Tap Ring mounts)
"I am satisfied with the service at OpticsPlanet. Delivery and purchase was easy. No problem at all. Keep up the good work. Thanks. Frank"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.J. from San Mateo, CA (ordered Bianchi 19L Thumbsnap - Plain Tan, Right Hand 23306)
"A pleasant surprise. I was looking for a Galco holster for the best price and opticsplanet.com had it cheaper than any major retailers. Plus this shipping was free! I ordered it thinking I wouldn't get it for a while but it arrived within a few days. Based on this experience I will not hesitate to order from them again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.J. from Fairbanks, AK (ordered Bushnell ImageView Digital Camera Spotting Scope, Black 111545)
"Found what I wanted easily and was at my house fast"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 1
"When u buy pistol grips they usually cone in pairs, not here."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I'm a frequent customer and I am always happy with the service I receive. Fast free shipping, and a functional and well organized website. Thank you, OpticsPlanet!"

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: R.H. from Portage, IN (ordered Brunton ECHO 400 Meter Laser Rangefinder)
"After placing order found out next day it was not in stock and placed on backorder. 19 days total from order to delivery. Can't complain about that service."