2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 143



Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 2
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: R.B. from Littleton, CO (ordered Serengeti Velocity Titanium Sunglasses)
"Credit Card verification process was too strict, placing an order "On Hold" for "Manual Verification". I don't know if this is standard practice nor do I know what triggers this "Manual Verification" (my credit has been stable and in good standing for many years). In my case the order process took an extra 5 business days. Not recommended if you are looking for fast delivery. Otherwise good shipping, delivery and friendly customer service."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"OpticsPlanet is one of the finest retailers on the Web. I never purchase anything on-line without a fairly exhaustive price comparison. For the type of merchandise offered by OpticsPlanet, they consistently have the lowest price by a significant margin. Also, OpticsPlanet provides every buyer with encyclopedic information on every product. Finally, should an issue develop with regard to the fulfillment of an order, OpticsPlanet's staff is exceptionally eager at finding the error (if one exists) and setting it right for all parties. OpticsPlanet is a great place to do business in today's hypercompetitive marketplace."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I had an item that was on back order. I was informed immediately of the status and as promised the item was shipped within 7 days. Great service again! Thank You"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"love the site. bought several items from your guys, very pleased and the variety is amazing. keep it up."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.S. from Upland, CA (ordered JP Enterprises JPoint Mount Adapters for Rifles and Shotguns)
"I have purchased products directly from there dot com and also via there listings @ Ebay. I want to wish Optics Planet continued success! They run a top notch service. I'll be back!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I added the green laser to my vz58, which shoots the AK round. Excellent, target aquisition."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Fast shipping, excellent product with a great price."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: E.R. from Richardson, TX (ordered Blackhawk A.L.E.R.T. 5 Bag, Black Color)
"Ordered the A.L.E.R.T. 5 bag for about half the price that blackhawk wants for it. Purchasing was easy and within three business days the bag was promptly delivered. This was way faster than what I had expected. I purchased the bag because I do a lot of traveling in the military and have had trouble finding a bag that is big enough to carry all my clothes and supplies and yet still be easy to move around. Well this bag has it all. I actually havent been able to fill the bag up completely which is awesome for when I am on travel and buy gifts for family and friends. The bag is huge. Lots of compartments to keep things separated and extremely sturdy. I would recommend this bag for anyone looking to do a lot of traveling and only wants to take a single bag. It is well worth the investment. As far as optics planet goes well they will definitely be seeing more of my business."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"customer service was great help and very polite. I would buy from them again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Could not ask for more. Great website and company to do business with."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Once again, OpticsPlanet came through for me flawlessly! Extremely fast shipping and delivery! That's why my toolbar has a special place saved just for OpticsPlanet! Thanks again for outstanding service!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.B. from Rawlins, WY (ordered Uncle Mike's Over/Under Shotgun Cases 5208-2)
"I was confused as it said free shipping somewhere in the ordering process and then I was charged for shipping. It was still a good price and their service was propmpt and I would shop with them again. I just would like to understand what their free shipping actually means."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Gloves were purchased for one particular reason, to allow me to shot a Colt Combat Commander without the slide slicing two parallel tracks in the web of my hand with each shot. They did their job, and as a plus made the pistol much easier to control thanks to the improved grip they gave me. Excellent gloves, and they allow for good mobility. The only downside, they are slow to get off, but that is only a small aggravation. Very Good equipment."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: L.S. from Wheeler, WI (ordered Leupold Vendetta Bow-Mounted Laser Rangefinder)
"Haven't recieved the item I ordered as it is on backorder at this present time."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: P.K. from Parchment, MI (ordered DeSantis Ambidextrous - Black - The Nemesis N38BJMAZ0)
"Amazing merchant, easy to use chat and great selection!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: A.N. from Ridge, NY (ordered BlackHawk Knoxx Spec Ops Adjustable Shotgun Stocks)
"Wow cant beet there prices and shipping! Soooo fast! Wish i would have found them sooner."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I purchased a new scope for my hunting rifle and had some questions about the mounting options. The rifle is old (30+ years) and had the same scope and mounts that were on it when my dad bought it and later gave it to me. The questions that I had were answered quickly, the part numbers of the mounting rail and the rings were given to me and I placed the order. Shipping was much quicker than I thought it would be, it was on the way the following day. I'm very pleased with the product, the price and the customer service. I will be a repeat customer!"