Products
2,519 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 144



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: K.N. from Torrance, CA (ordered 5.11 ATAC 8 Side Zip Boots 12001)
"I am a repeat customer and always have received the best of service. I believe the prices are very reasonable even with the shipping charges."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.B. from Streamwood, IL (ordered Meprolight Self Illuminated Rifle Night Sights for AR 15 / M-16 Rifle)
"Fast service, great company to buy from."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.R. from Hemet, CA (ordered Propper Women's CriticalEdge Series EMT Pants)
"Exactly as described. Perfect fit. Timely... Thanks"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.B. from Oakdale, CA (ordered TAG Plate Carrier)
"Great selection and great customer service. Prices are comparible, some are better than other sites with a lot of free shipping options. If you are expecting the item will ship right after you order it, you might want to call. Their inventory is so huge the website dosen't say if it is in stock and the item may be backordered or come straight from the manufacturer. Overall great experience will shop again..."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: W.. from St Peters, MO (ordered Simmons 22 MAG 3-9X32 Rimfire Rifle Scopes w/ Rings &)
"great place to get your optic gear. I am a return consumer and I will continue to fill my needs for optics from the Planet..."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.P. from Arcadia, CA (ordered Streamlight Strion C4 LED High Performance Rechargeable Flashlight)
"Will definitely continue to purchase from this vendor."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ".D. from Quinton, VA (ordered Galco Miami Classic Shoulder System and Galco Flashlight Holster Side Tie Down)
"Item ordered Sept 2nd, notified of backorder status quickly. Have been kept informed as of Sept 17th. So far so good. Hope to report back soon."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.S. from LEWIS CENTER, OH (ordered Glock Combat Holster H017043)
"Best price I could find on the Glock Sport Combat holster. However, had to wait a week for the item to ship because it was out of stock. I did not know it was out of stock until after I made the order. Web site should indicate order is out of stock before order is made."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 3
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: E.D. from Chelsea, AL (ordered Steiner 8x30 Safari Pro Compact Binoculars 444)
"Website was easy to navigate. Products had very clear pictures and good descriptions. The link to track the item(s) was a nice feature."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 3
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"great overall, good products with free shipping, coming back for any other optics i need!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: A.B. from columbus, OH (ordered Meprolight Tru-Dot Night Sights for CZ Pistols)
"Outstanding price and service. I can highly recommend them to anyone thinking of making a purchase from Opticsplanet."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: B.D. from New Baltimore, MI (ordered Galco Matrix Belt and Galco SOB Small Of Back Holster)
"Best online buying experience I have ever had! Exceptional communication, delivery and quality."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: B.N. from Cassville, MO (ordered Champion Traps and Targets Rimfire Bullet Trap - 40801)
"had backordered merchandise and it gets to be a headache.after a week or two you tell me its not available...and cancelled the order."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I just discovered Optics Planet recently and have placed and received two orders from them. The product, priceline, and service is excellent in every way. I will definitely be a regular customer. I heartily recommend Optics Planet. When I had a scheduling conflict with shipping due to my vacation, they were more than willing to accomodate to have the product shipped to me within my time frame."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I was very pleased with Optics Planet they're web site was easy to use and I readily found what I was looking for at a very good price. The shipping was free because of the anmount that I spent, which was not very much...thank you for a very good shopping experience"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Pleasure to do business with. Thank-you optics-planet!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.D. from Matthews, NC (ordered DeSantis Right Hand - Black - Sky Cop 068BA19Z0)
"product as expected,arrived timely,great customer service interaction.certainly recommend optics planet to friends."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ".O. from Goodyear, AZ (ordered Bolle Parole Sunglasses with Interchangeable Lenses)
"I like this company. They ship promptly and answer all questions. Thank you!"