Products
2,502 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 145



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.S. from
"Product delivered at priced agreed upon"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Always good to do business with!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: B.O. from El Cajon, CA (ordered Spec Ops Wolf Hook Single Point Weapon Sling and Fire Field Green Laser Sight)
"The sales staff at OpticsPlanet provided me with a level of customer service that was a pleasant surprise to this price-conscious customer. OpticsPlanet wants to win your business! They have certainly won mine, and my business is not easy to win."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.R. from Florissant, MO (ordered Galco 2x2x2 Ammo Carrier)
"Prices were the best I could find. Free shipping was unbelieveable. Fastest delivery of any company I have ever dealt with. When my products showed up at my door I had to do a double take and think about how long ago it was since I ordered. And it was inly like thre days ago. I still have products I hae ordered from other companies I ordered from before Planet Optics that still have not delivered and that was from last month. Optics Planet has won my business. I will not look no where else in the future. There selection was great too."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 3
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"The Laser I ordered and paid for the laser and then I received an email that there was a price change. The laser was turned out to be $7.00 more than it was advertized. I wasn't very happy about that."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: B.R. from St Charles, MO (ordered Barska 30mm Red Dot Scope, Silver AC11086)
"I was very pleased with the overall purchase, price, and quick delivery of this company. I have already recommended it to two friends who need similar items. I'm sure they'll be equally as happy."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Quick shipment with UPS ground with no charge for shipping, I plan more purchases in the future from OpticsPlanet, they carry a vast inventory of products that interest me!!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Opticsplanet told me the item I ordered was not in stock and that they would not charge my CC until it shipped,and thats exactly what they did. Thanks Opticsplanet,Phil."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 2
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"an item was out of stock; they should have shipped the rest on time and credited me back or sent a second shipment..."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: G.W. from Helena, MT (ordered Browning Integrated Scope Mount System)
"Exactly what was offered, but a little slow on the delivery due to weather conditions in their area. I have no complaints!"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 2
Customer Service 3
"Great prices & you can't beat the free shipping! However I have ordered three gun belts on line and only one of them was in stock. I recieved an email saying they were back ordered and should be in stock within 7 - 10 days. I called customer service & found out that they actually did not expect shipment for about three months. If an item is on back order it should say so on line. Other comapnys websites do like Cabela's & Midway"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I've used Optics Planet for numerous recent purchases. They have great prices and free shipping. I only have one gripe which is very minor: Sometimes they are out of stock on an item and it can take quite a while to fill the order. However, when this has happened they sent me a free gift for my trouble. I will continue to use Optics Planet for future purchases."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"I ordered a Bianchi left handed holster for a Ruger LC9 and received an e-mail that they were on back order because of high demand. I talked to cutomer and was able to order another holster of equal value and received it in four days. Outstanding service and product. Thanks from Gerry in Nebraska."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great customer service. Some of my items were not in stock. They emailed me quickly to let me know, and shipped the rest of my order to me. Great communication, thank you."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 2
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: N.E. from streamwood, IL (ordered Hogue Ruger GP100/Super Redhawk Handgun Grip Coco Bolo Checkered 80801)
"Great price, great selection, great people. However, everything I ve ordered with this company is on backorder. Glad I purchased the equipment I need ahead of time."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"My first order with OpticsPlanet was a great one. Although the two items I had ordered were not in stock, they quickly contacted me via email and gave me the option cancel the order or wait for new stock...a quick response from a merchant is always a good thing. Once the new items were in stock, they shipped immediately. Their selection of products is great and the check-out process is easy and straight forward. I would definitely recommend OpticsPlanet, and would gladly do business with them again!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Optics Planet is a fine merchant. I have bought several things from them over time and have received some incredible deals; they literally saved me several hundred dollars on this one order. Their services, prices, and discounts are almost unmatched and I commend them."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Even backordered items got to me quickly. Great prices, website, shipping options. Speaking of shipping options, thanks for not soaking customers on shipping charges, like so many other companies do!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: K.R. from San Francisco, CA (ordered Brunton Solaris 26 Watt Foldable Solar Array)
"Great place, has a lot of things I'm looking for, at really competitive prices, and very reliable!"