2,510 Brands 451 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 146



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Very satisfied overall and will order again soon."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"AS ALWAYS, DEPENDABLE AS RAIN IS WET!!!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 3
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.A. from BENSALEM, PA (ordered Redfield Rebel 8x32mm Binocular)
"Will oder again from this merchant!"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 1
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: N.C. from anderson, SC (ordered BlackHawk Emergency Medic Roll Black 20EMR1BK)
"I had an issue placing an order(website was down and I didnt want to order 2). Customer service solved the problem."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.W. from San Antonio, TX (ordered Nikon M-223 Logo T-Shirt - Black)
"Item was not marked "out of stock;" Received an email only after purchase (and yes, I would have paid a little more for `in stock`). Other than that, good customer service, fair prices, will add to my favorites."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"ordering was very easy and was shipped out the same day. very good service, will do busines with them again"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: B.B. from Yorba Linda, CA (ordered Meprolight Tru-Dot Tritium Night Sights for Colt Government Handguns)
"OP has done it again. Great selection and always great prices. The free shipping is always a bonus."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Awesome! Just what I needed at great prices!! Will be back!!"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"The price rating is marked down a little because there are a few others with lower prices, but their on-line rating is a bit suspect. So I still choose to do business with OpticsPlanet. My only "compliant" is that the product shows up at the door before I get an e-mail providing the shipping status. If I were to be out of town, I'd need to make arrangements for the package to be picked up. Otherwise, superlatives all around."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.S. from Colorado Springs, CO (ordered Winchester Evault EV600 Gun Storage)
"The opticsplanet web site is user friendly and they carry a lot of merchandise that interest me. And their prices are competitive. The EV600 that I ordered came quickly, was packed well, and in excellent working condition. This is my second experience with OP and both were without incident. I had no need to contact their customer service, but the excellent rating in that category is for processing the order and shipping it in record time. Free shipping was a bonus. OP sent me a 5% coupon for future orders. A 10% coupon would have been better since you can usually find a 5% coupon online."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"Speedy delivery, nice customer service, got everything on time for Christmas, was happy with the product when it arrived. ORDER #: 1239646"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: D.H. from Fort Wayne, IN (ordered Galco Royal Guard Inside the Pants Holsters and Galco Royal Guard Belt Channel)
"Product out of stock when ordered, but shipped and received sooner than expected. Product as advertised and met all expectations."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: B.B. from South Lead Hill, AR (ordered Howard Leight Quiet Band Hearing Protector Ear Plugs with Pods R-01538)
"Received Quickly and as ordered. Thank you"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: K.K. from Independence, KS (ordered Wiley X AirRage RX Prescription Sunglasses)
"Now, I'm not one of those people that randomly clicks 5's to rate a merchant, or anything else for that matter just because I was happy this once. This is my third time ordering from Optics Planet. The first time I tested the waters and had something on back order. Everything worked out great. Second time I ordered something and it showed on time. This last time I decided to take the plunge and order prescription Wiley X's. Optics Planet's customer service was very helpful and answered all my questions. I got the email for the rate and review the other day and I got excited because I knew after two weeks of waiting for my prescription my package was in transit. Then today I got the email that it had shipped and I got my Wiley X's. Everything turned out great, the glasses fit perfect, I can see good through them and they're far nicer in person. Optics Planet is the most convenient comfortable online place I have ever purchased stuff from. I know when I order something from Optics Planet, it's on the way and I have nothing to worry about."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Very friendly customer service staff. I'll look to your website first next time I need something. Thank you. Doug Morrison"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.S. from Gilbert, AZ (ordered Galco Avenger Belt Holster)
"Always great service and good prices!"