Products
2,502 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 147



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"There are only about three web merchants in the U.S for weapon optics I trust and opticsplanet.com is at the top of my list. This is due to great selections, plenty of product specs, good prices, customer service, technical advice, and reliability in making a purchase (quick shipping, delivery, and no mistakes)."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great selection, great prices, fast shipping. What else can I say, except that this is the only place I will shop for optics and accessories from now on....."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Satisfied with product and delivery time."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.Y. from Blackshear, GA (ordered MTM Small Green Sportsmans Dry Box SDB011)
"I was very satisfied with my order. It was packaged carefully and arrived quickly. The pricing was fair and "free shipping" sweetened the pot. "Good Show" Opticsplanet! John"

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 2
Customer Service 2
Reviewer: M.W. from Las Vegas, NV (ordered Bushnell 1x25 Trophy Series TRS-25 Red Dot Scope w/ Battery 731303)
"Had very good experience with this merchand in the past, however they dropped the ball this time. They were unable to prpcess my credit card. Called the bank and was told that transaction was approved, however Optics Planet kept sending me card declined messages. It took two business days and five phone calls till they figure it out and processed my order."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.M. from Honolulu, HI (ordered Galco Quad Magazine Carrier and Galco Vertical Shoulder Holster System)
"I would say this opticsplanet is excellent, customer service was very fast in answering questions, shipping was also very fast and price was reasonable. Doug"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Super fast processing and delivery"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 3
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 2
"Customer service functions need improvement. Attempted to chat as I needed help with an item but message stated no one available during hours it said someone should be available. Tried that twice and finally had to call. Person I got was not overly nice. I only had one simple question. Was not pleased with service I got so my rating for Optics Planet is less than I would have given them."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"VERY quick service with informative shipping email."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.J. from Veneta, OR (ordered Galco Stinger Belt Holster)
"On time every time, great prices and free shipping"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"I thought the price was good. Shipping was FREE. It was shipped promptly, and arrived in 3 days. Overall no problems. Would order again,when the need arises. Good experience. RHE"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.T. from Gordonsville, VA (ordered Champion Targets Law Enforcement Green Targets B27 Series)
"Excellent seller. Fast shipment, good packing and items are exactly what is ordered."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.J. from Cove, OR (ordered Leupold Rogue 10x50mm Binoculars 65555 65760 Binocular)
"This is the second pair of binoculars that we have bought in the last month because the first pair was great! UPS had a little trouble getting the order to us this time but it was their problem not Opticsplanet. Yes, we will buy from them again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"The product was exactly what I wanted at a fair price and was delivered fast."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: W.R. from Vidor, TX (ordered Bushnell ImageView 10x25mm VGA Digital Camera Binoculars)
"Very good."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"The service that I received was outstanding! I ordered my Galco I.W.B holster and it showed up at my door step two days later! Price was the best around and overall I nada great experience and will order again from optics planet!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 1
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.W. from Fort Saskatchewan, AB (ordered Weaver Scope Mounting Kit - Standard/Deluxe)
"I'm very happy with everthing, but the price of standard shipping."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I have purchased numerous items from this company and had to return one. All my transactions were handled in a polite professional manner. I would recommend this company if you have need of their products."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: A.Z. from Shelby Twp., MI (ordered NcSTAR Pistolero Rifle Scope - 2-7x32 Pistol Scope / Blue / Ring)
"They are a dependable and reliable company to deal with they keep you informed about your order and give you many good options if there is a problem."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Excelent Products, Fast Delivery. I'm very satisfied with your service."