2,540 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 148



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I have purchased several items from them and they had the best price on all. They also have a no hassle return policy!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.B. from Coutras, Gironde (ordered UW Kinetics 408 Ultra Box)
"great services. thanks you from France!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.C. from orem, UT (ordered BlackHawk Knoxx Spec Ops Adjustable Shotgun Stocks)
"excellent and fast"

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: C.W. from Westerville, OH (ordered Galileo 7x35mm Wide Angle Binoculars C-735WA)
"Web Site description was not correct for the binoculars that I ordered. It stated 500 ft field of view at 1000 feet and when I received the correct binoculars that I ordered they only had a 420 field of view. I returned them for a refund. Took 4 phone calls to complete the return. They did pay for the return shipping, which I very much appreciated."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"A great place for buying online. Shipped quickly as they had the items in stock and many don't lately. I will surely order from them again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.T. from Minneapolis, MN (ordered Aimpoint Lens Covers, Aimpoint Lens Covers, Aimpoint Lens Covers and Aimpoint Lens Covers)
"Very helpful customer service, my order was on back order and they informed me of when they would be in, very helpful and great prices"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 2
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.A. from Medway, MA (ordered Peltor Bullseye Ultimate Hearing Protector 97010-00000)
"The Peltor Ultimate 10 are an excellent pair of ear muffs, and provide superior ear protection. They are perfect for shooting inside with others shooting large caliber guns. I could not be more happier with them. The only complaint i have is that they are a little bulky looking if you have a small head."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great price, fast shipping. Excellent products"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.Y. from fairfax, va (ordered Ray-Ban Aviator Large Metal Prescription Sunglasses RB3025)
"GOooooooooooooooooooooD!!!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: A.R. from Reno, NV (ordered Maxpedition Kodiak Gearslinger Backpack 0432)
"I ordered a Maxpedition Gunslinger in black. The price was outstanding. From purchase to receiving the item was fast and without issue. I go to this website first for deals and almost always find what I'm looking for. Great job! and thanks!!"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: T.W. from Indianapolis, IN (ordered MagLite XL50 LED Compact Adjustable Flashlights with Strobe)
"In the past I have been happy with Optics-planet service and fast delivery but on this order they placed it on back order (two items) so I can't rate the items until I receive them and being gifts, I hope I get them before Christmas."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"The vendor's web site was very easy to navigate through and find what I was looking for. The check out was easy and fast as was the delivery.I am very satisfied with every aspect of my experience with Opticsplanet."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Opticsplanet is my go to place --- I check with them first when I shop for anything I believe they might have. I buy from others only if Opticsplanet is backordered or don't stock the item I am shopping for. Their shipping to me has always been free and always - the next business day. My rating of their customer service is a guess as I have never required any. Opticsplanet prices have always been equal or best and they discount if you rate your purchase."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Got what I ordered and on time."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: R.D. from Hope Mills, NC (ordered Meade Children's 28-piece Starter's Microscope Kit - 08019)
"A little mix up during shipping (tracking) but delivered on time. Bought for my Grandson, I have yet to see the product. His mom said it was in good shape and worked well, so-so intrest by Grandson age twelve."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: B.C. from Pittsford, NY (ordered Bolle Simmer Women's Ski Goggles)
"We got the exact item (ski goggles) we wanted; however, the item arrived almost 3 weeks after the order was placed. The company doesn't always ship out of stock. The prices is attractive, and the packaging was excellent. You may want to verify that an item is in stock if you are tight on time."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: J.M. from Kirbyville, TX (ordered Kwik-Site Side Mount For Winchester 94 KSW94)
"I went on line & ordered the item I required with no assistane requires from customer service."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: L.M. from Topsfield, MA (ordered Bolle Habu Sunglasses)
"It has been a pleasure to deal with them, they were referred to me by my son who has purchased several pairs of sun glasses. The Polarized works perfectly when on our boats or beach or cars. Excellent choices and Vendor. Lee"