2,535 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 149



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Optics Planet's site is very easy to navigate, and with each selection they show you other items that might be of interest. I have and will continue to recommend Optics Planet to all of my friends and acquaintances. They have the best prices, service, delivery options, and the orders are correct."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Fair price, Fast delivery. Very Happy!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.M. from Fort Meade, FL (ordered Uncle Mike's Gun Pak Belt Pouch Holster 88891)
"Product was delivered on time and to specification. I would recommend this vendor to others."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: P.H. from Merrillville, IN (ordered Galco Half Harness with Belt Clip)
"A very good experience, had a problem, they responded and all was right! Would again purchase from them, and probably will ........Thanks, Paul"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 2
Delivery 2
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"Unlike other web merchants I have dealt with,they will not ship partisal orders.I have had severalitems that are in stock and ready to ship but 3 items are back order and holding the entire order in abyance. They have sent e-mails regarding order and if I want to substutite items. Which is good."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 1
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 1
Reviewer: G.G. from Bertram, TX (ordered Williams Gun Sight Firesights)
"Will Not buy from you again. The Shipping was very bad. Two Day Air UPS Turned out to be Seven Day USPS Ground.I could not track the package. After Three Phone calls To service opticsplanet and Two Promisses Of A Delivery Refund. I have gotten no Results And No Explination. Are Any Communication What So Ever. And The Last Woman I Talked To Was Very Rude."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.G. from Round Rock, TX (ordered Leapers Deluxe Tactical Vest with Quick Draw Holster, Pouch and Belt)
"OpticsPlanet is my number 1 online retailer I choose for my outdoorsman needs everytime."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Thanks,,The response was quick,,friendly and received the product in a time frame that is amazing in this day and age.The product is exactly what I needed and will be servicing my tools."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"one of the best shopping experience's on the inter-net It should be a 10 "Star rating""

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I have purchased many items from Optics Planet ranging from optics to multi tools. All the items purchased have been through the web site. The web site is easy to use and very descriptive. That is probably why I haven't had to return any items. I have been pleased about the way Optics Planet keeps me informed about the status of my purchase. Notifying me when the item has shipped and providing tracking information. When an item has been on back order they notified me promptly and provided estimated shipping dates. The items that I purchaased that were on back order I received most of them before the estimated ship dates. I have contacted customer service a few times and they have always responded with in 24 hours. I have been very please with my experience with Optics Planet and recommend them."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 1
Customer Service 1
Reviewer: P.M. from Melbourne, Victoria (ordered Serengeti Drivers S-Flex Salto Sunglasses and Serengeti Firenze Classic Sunglasses)
"International orders can be a colossal pain with this crew. The credit card verification test payment did not appear in my account. E mails pointing this out were not replied to. I let the order go though i really wanted the goods. Alas."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 3
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.S. from san francisco, CA (ordered Sightmark Ultra Shot Sight SM13005)
"I have ordered many rifle scopes and reflex sights (and even a telescope !) from Optics Planet. They carry quality products at reasonable prices and USUALLY FREE SHIPPING (on orders over $29.95). Tough to beat. Without question though, for me, the number one reason I have, and will continue to shop at Optics Planet is the OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE. I have experienced two issues with my previous orders, BOTH WHICH O.P. RESOLVED TO MY SATISFACTION WITHOUT ANY HASSLE WHATSOEVER !!!! Can you imagine ??? CUSTOMER SERVICE ? Most companies don't know what that is anymore !! I am a loyal Optics Planet customer as a result of this and HIGHLY RECOMMEND them for all your optics requirements !"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: J.B. from Haltom City, TX (ordered Frankford Arsenal Walnut Hull Media)
"The only thing I have problem with is that they don't say they are out of stock until after you have order it."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.R. from Orem, UT (ordered Uncle Mike's Briefcase with Hidden Holster 5255-1)
"Couln't believe that it shipped that fast and it arrived when stated. Great price! I will be sending other friends to buy from this store."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: W.H. from Whiteland, IN (ordered Advanced Technology Mosin Nagant Scope Mount)
"Thank you Folks. Job well done."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.S. from Center, KY (ordered Weaver Modular Rail Cover Switch Mount)
"I was very pleased with my service here, and will return for future purchased. Shipping was fast and items were packaged well. I recommend them to anyone."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: W.K. from Painesville, OH (ordered Galco King Tuk Holster)
"Sometimes it's a little hard to find products with so much to look thru in a given catagory. With a little digging around you can still find it. They sent me a curticy e-mail saying the item I purchased was out of stock and it would take 5-10 days for them to receive it, but I received it alot sooner than expected. Excellent!! Great communication and information, great service. Would reccomend to my friends."