2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 150



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Fast and convenient C/S and shipping. Their pricing is competitive, but in this case, they had to price match another on-line retailer in order for me to buy from them.... which I did since I had truct that they would process and ship my order very quickly. Good job OpticsPlanet."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Optics Planet has a very large selection of sporting/hunting and related items. There prices very competitive and fast shipping service. I have always had a pleasent, positive experience in dealing with Opticsplanet. Service and selection is why i will continue to keep coming back."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"OpticsPlanet.com has always impressed me with the overall selection of items they carry. Prices are very competitive and shipping is prompt. Received my item in just a few days. Packaging was great to save on freight charges. A good ecommerce business that YOU can trust."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Excellent company to do business with. Great business and the customer service is A+. I'm sure I will continue to do business with this company and will advise my friends to do the same."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I have bought items from this merchant many times and the service is always top-notch. This time is no exception. The item ordered was as advertised and delivered in a timely manner."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: D.R. from macomb, MI (ordered SightMark Laser Bore Sights)
"Overall I think Opticsplanet is outstanding. I have not needed to contact their customer service. I gave them a neutral rating in this category."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ".W. from Oklahoma City, OK (ordered 5.11 Operator Belt 59405 and Bianchi 8020 Triple Threat II Magazine Pouch - Black 31396)
"I shop here often! The 'Live Chat' help is great! You can find-out instantly the availability status of items your ordering. No surprise back-order delays after placing an order. Take advantage of the great customer service at Optics Planet!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"A pleasure to do business with! Would gladly order from them again. Highly recommended merchant."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.M. from Cody, WY (ordered Leapers AR-15 Carry handle MNT-950)
"I have come to expect good prices, prompt shipping, and on-time delivery from OpticsPlanet. That is why OpticsPlanet has become one of my very few preferred online retailers."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.M. from Oldsmar, FL (ordered Streamlight PolyStylus LED Penlight Black Pen Flashlight)
"Great products! I've purchased a few of the flashlights for my EMS helicopter flying job. I need a workable, compact light with great intensity, and OpticsPlanet delivered. Easy to find what I need on their web site and ordering and shipping options are excellent. For my future needs, I'll recommend and always go back to OP!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: D.R. from Salem, OR (ordered Safariland Pancake Concealment Holster)
"I would gladly shop there again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.D. from Fremont, CA (ordered Pelican 1400 Protector Small Waterproof Case)
"The ordering process was easy and the product arrived extremely fast. Great buying experience."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"This is by far, the best place on the internet to shop, if you are a sportsman or law enorcement officer. Their prices cannot be beat. Just about whatever you are looking for can be found here at a bargain, and the user interface/customer service is incredibly friendly. I hope they're paying their Webmaster handsomely-he/she deserves nothing less. The item descriptions and choices are as good as it gets. The first place to go when you are searching for a particular item. I think their name should be different however because it leads one to envision they only sell optical items. Thank god I originally did'nt pass it by during search results. I don't dare tell my wife how much I've spent there. If they had reward points, I'd be driving a new Lexus...."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Have made 2 puchases so far and will likely make more. Great shopping experience."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Customer service.I put as a 5.But Should be a N/A.I will buy from you in the near future.Well packed.Nothing was broken or damaged.Thank You for my Christams present.Merry Christmas and Happy New Year."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.E. from Beaverton, OR (ordered Coast LED Lenser MT7 High Performance Flashlight HP8307T)
"From my research, this light is German technology yet the box said MADE IN CHINA. The Led Lenser MT7 is by far the best flashlight/torch I have owned. I ordered two of these lights and to get this kind of performance out of four AAA batteries is just amazing. I love the belt clip, the throw of the light, and feel of the light in my hand. I showed the MT7 to my Lieutenant at work, he instantly ordered two, one for his son in law and one for his daughter (both law enforcement)."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Ordered my scope and cantilever mount, and received them within 4 days."