2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 151



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.L. from Gibsonia, PA (ordered Barska 10x25mm Lucid-View Pocket Monoculars)
"I've only used them once, but I wouldn't hesitate to use them again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 3
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"Not the cheapest but a trustworthy website. You have to like the free shipping since other sites don't offer it."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Absolutely no problems. Product was just as advertised."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: K.T. from memphis, tn (ordered Bushnell 10x25 ImageView Digital Binoculars Camera 111025)
"I PURCHASED A PAIR OF DIGITIAL BINOCULARS AS A GIFT---LAST MINUTE, I MIGHT ADD & THE PRICE WAS REASONABLE, SHIPPING WAS FREE...NO PROBLEMS AT ALL. THANKS."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I am completely satisfied with OpticsPlanet --- Great website, selection and fair prices. I am a repeat customer and plan to continue buying from them."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"The only thing I have a problem with is that they don't tell you they are out of stock until you have already ordered it."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I always check OpticsPlanet first when buying items they might offer. Most of the time their prices are the lowest. On the odd occassion that their price is a little higher, that is more than balanced out by the free shipping on orders over $30. Their customer service is prompt and friendly too. In addition to the low prices, free shipping, and awesome service, they have a wealth of information on their site as well. Their guides on how to shop for optics are the best I've read and all that info is free."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.T. from Chester, VA (ordered Galco Miami Classic II Shoulder System)
"This is the second time I've ordered from OpticsPlanet. This transaction went just as great as the first. I'll definitely be shopping with them again!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: K.K. from Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA (ordered Leupold VX-3 2.5-8x36mm Riflescope)
"Excellent as usual. Opticsplanet is my preferred place to buy optics, rifle scopes especially. If you can get one of their discounted specials the price can not be beat, and unlike so many other on-line sellers, their execution for me has been perfect. Thanks again."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: A.P. from PIma, AZ (ordered BlackHawk HellStorm S.O.L.A.G. Half Finger Gloves)
"Customer Service didn't respond to all email it may have been over'looked or lost."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Inventory was incorrect online, so one of my items was back ordered. I was disappointing when they notified after the order was placed, BUT, they shipped my other item out and the back ordered item was shipped a couple of days later and was here in no time. I'm very happy with my shopping experience with OP! I forgot to mention they were one of the few retailers that had the items I wanted and the price was the best! I will shop from them again!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: P.M. from Stoneham, MA (ordered Under Armour Coldgear Apex OTC Sock, Graphite, Medium)
"super fast delivery and items, as described. Thanks"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.F. from Chesterfield Twp., MI (ordered Trijicon Night Sight Sets for Glock GL01)
"Great prices and extremely fast shipping once again!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I've ordered from them twice and have had excellent speedy service each time. I highly recommend them."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I have bought several scopes from Planet Optics and it has been a Pleasure doing business with them everything has been Excellent"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"I appreciate the understanding and facility they have shown to an international customer, by confirming the purchase, though a little bit late response, by showing the kindness. Overall, it was an excellent shopping that leads to further increase in my loyalty to OpticsPlanet. Thank you! May you have very good business!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 2
"There are ALOT of errors on their site. Part numbers and descriptions are wrong on ALOT of the items they sell. If it was not for the great prices and the free shipping I would never shop here again. So I guess you have to take the good with the bad."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I have spend thousands with Optics Planet. They usually offer the gear I need. I have been happy with everything I've purchased. My only concern is that the website does not tell me if they are out of stock. I only find that out after I have purchased. That needs to be improved. When I order something I need it. I would rate OP very high with that one caveat. J."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.C. from Raleigh, NC (ordered Butler Creek Quick Carry Sling)
"I like the free shipping from Optics Planet with purchases over $25. That alone will make me look at Optics Planet for future needs."