2,551 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 152



Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"quick delivery. good product. well presented. appreciate the availability of what I needed, the swiftness of the whole process. I recommend these folks highly."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.N. from Spencerport, NY (ordered Galco Jackass Shoulder Rigs)
"OpticsPlanet will be highly recomended to my friends. Great Job !"

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 2
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 2
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 2
"this is the first time i order anything from here , so far so good but 1 thing they said they would let me know when they ship my order, so far nothing ? it been 3 days over all so i gave it 2 1/2 star"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: F.M. from Budapest, HU (ordered Wheeler Professional Scope Mounting Kits)
"Reasonable prices, good service, fast overseas delivery."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.S. from Farmington, NM (ordered BlackHawk SERPA Quick Disconnect Kit - 2 Female 1 Male)
"Great company to order from, quick, easy and very good products... I will order again very soon!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.R. from San Jose, CA (ordered Serengeti Medium Aviator Single Vision Sunglasses)
"I ordered prescription Serengeti Medium Aviator with gradient Drivers lenses. I received them about 2 1/2 weeks later, and they're perfect! Prescription matches. Quality is excellent."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: N.H. from ALBURY, NSW (ordered Weaver Classic Handgun 2.5-8x28mm Duplex Variable Scope)
"I FOUND THIS COMPANY TO BE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND EFFICENT ALSO CUSTOMER FOCUSED I WILL HAVE NO HESITATION IN DEALING WITH THEM IN THE FUTURE......"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"Good pricing and speedy shipping. Have bought from twice and will again!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"No effort at all, just found a great price on what I wanted and had it in a few days"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Excellent overall and very easy to use website."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"The site was easy to navigate.The entire buying process was excellent.The e-mail receipts were prompt and the delivery was timely and within the five days they said it would take."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: K.S. from Clinton Twp, MI (ordered Bianchi 100 Professional Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 19220)
"GREATSTORE TO BUY FROM"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"great ser.@ prod.thanks"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"The iteam i ordered was backordered they gave me options to either cancel or change my order if i wished not to wait, but i did and they restocked it in no time and recived my iteam safe and with ease i will buy again form them :-D"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"I always enjoy shopping at your store!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Fast and simple via on-line shopping"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"First time customer. Product information ACCURATE,(We shooters like that word) Reasonably priced,delivery as expected,easy! Will not be long until my next order. Thanks! Joe-So.Cal."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 3
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 3
"Was looking for a Stinger rechargable flashlight for my Inspection Business. 1st use battery didn't last more than an hour. Gotta remember to bring X-tra battery. Have only used 3x so far."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.M. from Saint Peters, MO (ordered Simmons 22 MAG 3-9X32 Rimfire Rifle Scopes w/ Rings and Weaver Tactical Rings)
"Awesome selection, great on-hand availability, fast shipping!!!"