2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 153



Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"This is my second time doing business with optiscplanet. Thye are great. Punctual delivery, excellent products, and the itmes are safely packed, which is important with delicate optics. I have had 2 excellent experiences and will galdly use them in the future for my astronomy fix."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"After dealing with another online vendor, Optics Planet was a dream to deal with. Efficient with on time delivery at a good price."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.N. from St George, UT (ordered Browning Eclipse Slings 25" and Champion Traps and Targets Molded Foam Plugs)
"Lots of good stuff here - and good prices! I would like a "wish list" option on the website so I can remember what items I was interested in the next time I login...."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"Our purchase is still on backorder but the customer service dept has been great about keeping us posted. I am still hoping to receive my merchandise by 8/6 for a birthday gift."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 5
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: M.M. from Clinton, CT (ordered Hogue SIG Sauer P239 Coco Bolo Checkered 31811)
"My order has been on back order for 9 working days. I was told it would be 7 to 10 working days to fill the order. They have 1 day left!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.T. from Boynton Beach, FL (ordered Streamlight Strion C4 LED Professional Rechargeable Flashlight)
"Always fast shipping courteous service on the phone And the best price."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.B. from phoenix, AZ (ordered Tamarack Classic Standard Quad Trunk ATV Rear Storage Box)
"The atv box was top quality,glad i found your website. Thanks again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.A. from Troy, MI (ordered Bolle Kickback Sunglasses)
"Very prompt delivery of product. As promised, excellent purchase."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 2
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: B.H. from Durham, Durham (ordered American Optical Flight Gear Original Pilot Sunglasses)
"Paying for these sunglasses was something else - out of the 3 options Credit card, Paypal & Google Checkout all were very long winded maybe over cautious, but eventually got there in the end. Look forward to receiving my sunglasses promptly!!"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: K.S. from Park Falls, WI (ordered Peltor Headset/Earmuff Replacement Hygiene Kits)
"Everything went well ..."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 3
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I was very happy with ease of doing business. Part was not the right , my fault, Sending back, We will see how that goes."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Delivered items were as described and shown. Shipping was prompt with contents in excellent condition. Good experience. D.S., Florida"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Good to do business with!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.D. from Rogers, AR (ordered TacStar Barrel / Magazine Clamp)
"Great site for all your optical shooting needs. Best prices on the net, plus free shipping."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I recieved my order with no problem. I didn't like the brand of scope rings that I had purchased. Optics Planet promptly sent me a return# and got my new order to me in three days. The person I spoke to on the phone was gret...very professional! A good experience I will deal with them again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Transaction went as promised. Excellent."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.S. from Condon, MT (ordered Leapers Deluxe Mesh Trap Shell Catcher PVC-SHL16)
"Great, cheap product. The shipping was EXTREMELY fast!! I'd love to do business again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Couldn't be happier with my purchase or the entire order process."