2,536 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 155



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.W. from Jefferson Hills, PA (ordered Streamlight Septor LED Headlamps / Flashlights 61052)
"Awesome Service...."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.M. from Leesburg, FL (ordered Alpen Shasta Ridge 10x50 Waterproof Phase Binoculars)
"The field glasses I bought are excellent, the price was by far the best and the delivery was free. The product arrived within several days. My only issue with the field glasses is that the front lens covers are junk. The retain inning device is useless and they will be lost. Over all happy all around."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.R. from Bronson, TX (ordered Nikon SlugHunter Riflescope 1.65 - 5x36 Matte Nikoplex or BDC 200)
"I have ordered two seperate times and was pleased with their prompt shipping, price and the availability."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I've had many purchases with OpticsPlanet without a hitch. Recently,(the first time) I have an item on back-order that is long over due. Fortunately, my customer service rep returns e-mails quickly with a personal response updating me on the product status and has always giving me other options. OpticsPlanet is a great company to due business with. DDE"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great prices, section of merchandise, and prompt delivery. That says it all."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: ".B. from Los Altos, CA (ordered Scopecoat EOTECH 511 Cover (2mm) with Opticsplanet Logo)
"I placed an order with Optics Planet for an Eotech red dot sight. The order was confirmed as in stock and ready to ship by Optics Planet. However within 24 hours of placing the order I received a phone call and email stating that they were out of stock and that the item I wanted was no longer available. Therefore I canceled the order by phone and proceeded to purchase a Burris Fastfire from a completely different supplier. Five days later the Eotech from Optics Planet showed up on my doorstep, along with a charge to my account. This is the product they said they didn't have and couldn't get. I'll grant the benefit of doubt and say that Optics Planet probably meant well. They simply have no clue as to what's going on within their own organization. It's as though the operation is run by a bunch of 13 or 14 year-olds with no business experience. The people I spoke with were friendly and courteous but they were obviously clueless. In summary, yes I did end up the product I wanted from Optics planet, but the whole purchase/delivery/communication system experience was horrible, and I'm out an extra $225 I wasn't planning on spending because of the way OP handled my transaction. Charles B. Lemak"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Perfect transaction with these guys all the way. They're the best at what they do, and I'd recommend them to anybody. They've got a customer for life with me!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: A.A. from Grand Rapids, MN (ordered Bianchi 7000 AccuMold Sporting Holster - Black, Right Hand 17700)
"Great price and lightening fast delivery. Couldn't be more satisfied!!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.S. from Cambridge Springs, PA (ordered Sportlock AluminumLock Double Rifle Case w/wheels - holds 2 rifles)
"Would buy from opticsplanet again!!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.L. from Conway, AR (ordered BlackHawk Double Stack 9MM/.40 Cal Mag Pouch Holster)
"Thanks for your always prompt service in sending my orders out. I will continue to purchace from you, and tell my buds about you."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.G. from CROWN CITY, OH (ordered Bushnell BackTrack Personal Locator GPS)
"EVERYTHING GOOD. NO PROBLEMS."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.P. from San Antonio, TX (ordered Brooks Brothers Eyeglasses BB267 with Rx Prescription Lenses)
"I have purchased prescription eyeglass from OpticsPlanet on several occasions and have always been satisfied."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Optics Planet offers an extensive line of merchandise, making it easier to find what I needed. Competive cost was an added benifit."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.W. from Houston, TX (ordered Meprolight Night Sights for Walther Pistols)
"They do it right."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Quality products, excellent selection, competitive pricing, easy ordering and prompt delivery. Who could ask for more?"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"My number 5 ratings on this company really says it all. They are by far, the best priced items anywhere...free shipping on most orders really cuts down on the overall cost. Delivery is on time and as scheduled. I called their customer service one time to answer a few questions and they were polite, courteous, they were not in a rush, and took the time to make sure to ask me if all my questions were answered. I've made several purchases from this company. Now they even send me discount coupons...what's not to love. Their website is easy to navigate and to find items. Their process is simple and customer friendly. I particulary like they was they keep the customer informed about the progress of their order. I will continue doing business with OpticsPlanet for a long time to come."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.J. from Aviston, IL (ordered Bushnell 10x25 ImageView Digital Binoculars Camera 111025)
"I was very surprised to get the product before Christmas. I ordered it on Saturday and it was here on Tuesday. I have dealt with many stores and this was the greatest. No hasssels."