Products
2,496 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 156



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.D. from Winterville, NC (ordered Bianchi 5BH Thumbsnap - Plain Tan, Right Hand 10192)
"OPtics Planet was out of stock on orignal order, but let me know promptly. I then called to ask for a substitituio, and they handled that expertly and promptly. Got my product in a timely fashion. Very please with their services."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"Very good service. I ordered a Desantis holster that quite often winds up backordered for several weeks, and Optics planet, even though they ran out of stock, was able to get me one within two weeks. Good, quick service."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"The order was shipped and received very quickly after I placed the order. Great site and follow through!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.A. from Beaumont, TX (ordered Hogue Monogrip Tamer Ruger GP100 Super Redhawk 80020)
"I've ordered from Opticsplanet.com many times and their service is always first-rate."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: P.N. from London, ON (ordered BlackHawk HydraStorm 100oz OEM Replacement Reservoir)
"Shopping online at OpticsPlanet was a great experience. I got the merchandise I wanted for an excellent price and received superlative customer service! I will definately return for future purchases."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Good service. My package was well packed (invoices were a big scrunched but that's ok by my standards). When my item was out of stock it was recomended me another pair of binoculors and they followed all my requests."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"I needed several items at once for a new AR15 I was purchasing and a friend sent me a link to OpticsPlanet. Their prices were great so I went ahead and ordered them. Along with the free shipping, I feel like I got an excellent deal in a timely manner. The OpticsPlanet website wasn't perfect in my opinion, mostly due to not being too intuitive when it came to catagory searches. Furthermore, the catagory searches didn't alwasy result in things I felt should have been in those catagories that I know OpticsPlanet offers. However, I was able to search the entire website and find all the items I was looking for except for a rear sight and a stock saddle. Honestly, this isn't that much of a complaint. Everything else went together really well, but my sling was out of stock. They sent me a message to which I responded with a couple of questions. My questions were answered and they shipped the items they did have in stock very quickly and they arrived very quickly and in great shape. The sling is still out of stock last I heard, but I don't think that is their fault at all. In summation, I'm extremely happy with my experience."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"Wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again. Pricing is great, and shipping was pretty fast."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
"This was simply a pleasure to purchase. I found what I had seen in a retail store for about 66% of the price and then was even more thrilled to find out that shipping was free. I have since been back to their site and find it easy, informative and loaded with quality values on top of the line merchandise. The only reason I marked a 3 on Customer Service is that I never had a reason to even speak to someone. I was contacted with shipment dates and tracking information via email. Very easy, very fast, great value. I will definitely use them again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Awesome prices and excellent customer service! Best deal on Simmons Waterproof Binoculars and Ordered: 1 Shipped: 1 > ME-TS-20218 Meade NG70-SM Altazimuth > Refractor A-Series Entry Level Telescope, > 20218 $74.99 > > Ordered: 1 Shipped: 1 > SM-BI-802219 Simmons Wilderness 10x25 > Water Proof Binoculars 802219 $28.40 They also processed a 5% discount after they processed the order that was inadvertently missed in the revised order! I highly recommend this online store to anyone looking for a great deal on telescopes, binoculars, & monoculars!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: A.K. from San Jose, CA (ordered BlackHawk Emergency Medic Roll Black 20EMR1BK)
"I have puchased numerous items from them. They have great prices, fantastic shipping time complete with shipping status advisaries throught the process of your order. They are my one of my regular top tier suppliers of things I looked to order. -AC"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: J.B. from Haltom City, TX (ordered Laserlyte Universal Laser Bore Sighter .22-.50 Caliber 32186)
"The only problem I have with opticsplanet is that they don't tell you they are out of stock until 24hrs after you have purchased the product."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Shipping was fast, product is great. Only problem was the wrong extra batteries were sent with the order."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.E. from Port St Lucie, FL (ordered Bushnell Speedster II Radar Speed Gun - Handheld Cordless 101900)
"Very happy with my purchase experience. I will be back for another purchase soon :)"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.F. from goshen, NY (ordered Nikon 1-4x20 M-223 Matte Point Blank Reticle Riflescope)
"OUTSTANDING !"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.W. from Suffolk, VA (ordered 5.11 Operator Belt 59405)
"Used this merchant to order a 5.11 tactical operators belt. Website was very easy to use and price was very competetive. Received the tactical belt and was very pleased. Item arrived exactly as described and was packaged well. super fast shipping and great customer service. would not hesitate to use this merchant again."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 1
"I still don't have my complete order. When I placed my order it showed that everything was in stock. I like what has been sent so far, but can not comment on the rest. I sure hope they send it soon !!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: E.A. from Miami, FL (ordered Serengeti Verucchio Sunglasses)
"Although my initial order was not in stock I was able to resolve the issue with their online customer care. Good job!"